Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Flash Deals
    • Ipad Shop
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Apple Earphones Stereo Headset with Remote and Mic (Main View)

Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic - White (Bulk)

by  Apple

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.7 out of 5
118 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $6.95

Product review summary
4.7
118 reviews
Most helpful positive review
B
By Billy The Goat.
9/11/2012
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
I like reviews.
They are just as white as I hoped they would be. They also smelled very nice, lke a burnt match, or a sweaty hat that you've owned for a long time but haven't quite been able to bring yourself to throw it away, and every once in a while you smell the inside of it, and even though it stinks like sweaty hell, you still kind of enjoy the scent, because you know it's yours.
Most helpful critical review
T
By TDOG
3/13/2012
What a deal
These appear to be the exact same headphones that came with my iPhone 4. They work perfectly. These things are $30 from the Apple store.
Thanks ALL4CELLULAR!
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
per page
Review
E
By Elizabeth
6/15/2016
Price
Quality
Value
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Just what I needed.
Excellent service. These are exactly what I was looking for, and work well. The sound quality is not as good as the originals, a little echo-y, but they work for what I need them to do. Thank you!
[1]
J
By Justin
6/28/2016
Are these genuine Apple® earphones?
Review
S
By Spc823
10/1/2014
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value
Just like my original Apple headphones and came quickly!
[2]
Review
C
By canyouhearmenow
9/30/2014
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

my little ears love these
i don't think I have unusually small ears, but the newer apple earbuds are just too big for my ears. Love the old style ones, but I can't seem to find them in a store. Thank you A4C for carrying this product!
[2]
Review
J
By JK
9/25/2014
Price
Quality
Value
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Came promptly; work great
These earbuds arrived promptly and are working great so far.
[2]
Review
J
By Jeana
9/23/2014
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Exactly what I was looking for
Great price and fast shipping! Very happy with my purchase.
[2]
Review
M
By Mike15
9/23/2014
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product, Best Price!!
I couldn't believe the price of the earbuds so I was expecting earbuds that wouldnt last very long just to hold my daughter over. She loves them and said they are amazing! Thanks for making her Dad a hero!
[2]
Review
R
By Raquel
9/5/2014
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Quality Product
I've purchased these before; the earbuds are top quality and very affordable. I'll definitely buy from here again!
[2]
Review
S
By Sara
9/28/2013
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

I love it
Thanks . It work great .
[2]
Review
B
By bae
9/16/2013
Price
Quality
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very happy with this product.
Quality seems as good as original, Value for the price as good as it can be, shipment arrived sooner than I thought.
[2]
Review
U
By Udaya
9/13/2013
Price
Quality
Value
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Worth for the price
Worth for the price
[2]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X