Specials
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Samsung AB603443CA Battery (Front View)

Samsung AB603443CA Battery

by  Samsung

Value
Quality
Price
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Sale Price: $2.95

Product review summary
4.8
33 reviews
Most helpful positive review
P
By Pappy2258
7/5/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Y Not Buy
They have the cheapest I found and it works great - I should have bought more!
Most helpful critical review
S
By samsung metro
12/28/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 1.0
I was sent a battery that does not work.
I got a battery that did not work. However, the customer service department emailed me saying they were going to send me another one without needing to pay anything. Once I get this second battery and if it works, I will make a more postive comment about this battery.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
per page
Review
J
By joe
10/19/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

perfect
perfect
[0]
Review
W
By wammer@copper.net
9/10/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

5stars
Battery Warehouse wanted $32 for this battery, with 500mah. this one is the factory replacement @ 1000mah, and you can't beat the price or quality or the delivery. Free shipping and handling, it was fast & FREE! There should be more people like A4C! I can't say enough about them, YOU GUYS ARE FANTASTIC! I've been telling all my friends about A4C battery prices, it's just unbelievable how good these guys are at not ripping off the customer. I haven't been this satisfied with a purchase of any kind in at least 30 years. Thanks for treating me like a real customer should be. I'll be back when my kids phones need batteries. C Ya'
[0]
Review
C
By CONNIE
8/28/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Best of the best.
I received the battery I ordered and was surprised to find out it was OEM and not a knock-off. The price was excellent and I received it within a couple of days. I'd say A4C is one of the best companies I have dealt with in a while. Will recommend to friends and use again if needed.
[0]
Review
V
By VLADIMIR
6/5/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Excellent
Friendly web-interface, great service, extra fast delivery.
[0]
Review
R
By Rick
5/5/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Satisfied
My phone was down to less than 5 minutes of talk time on a full charge. Ordered a new battery from A4C and by the end of the week my phone was like new again. I've used the phone over a week now and still at 2 bars of charge!
[0]
Review
M
By Michael
4/13/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Satisfied
For the quality, price, and prompt delivery I will definitely purchase again from this company! Although it should be a gimme, it is not always but, this company performed well as advertised!
[0]
Review
R
By Ray
3/6/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product! Great Price! Great Service!
Thanks for a quick response!
[0]
Review
N
By Nigel
2/25/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great price
quick shipping
[0]
Review
G
By Gerard
2/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great and fast
Good price and received it fast.
[0]
Review
F
By FSHJNKY
9/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent
Great price, fast shipping. Battery worked great and fixed the problem I was having
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X