Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Labor Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Sound ID 300 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Main View)

Sound ID 300 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Refurbished)

by Sound ID

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.0 out of 5
6 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $99.95

Special Price $9.95

Product review summary
4.0
6 reviews
Most helpful positive review
B
By Barb
3/2/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Great deal for a decent Bluetooth headset
For $8 for the refurbished headset, I figured I had little to lose by trying one out. I was pleasantly surprised! The sound quality is as good or better than other Bluetooth headsets I have paid more for in the past. It's comfortable, controls are simple (although I have to admit I don't fool with some of the features) and sound is relatively clear. Those to whom I'm speaking don't complain about sound quality, and often can't even tell I'm using the Bluetooth. Great deal!
Most helpful critical review
A
By Anh
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 2.7
Good price, bad product
Got a replacement, and the sound button still does not work.
per page
Review
T
By Tony C
7/19/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Worth the price
Finally found a bluetooth device that stays put in the ear without using an earhook and has great sound. Love it, especially since the price was very reasonable! Good range, still able to hear and be heard even in a noisy environment, easy to set up and use. Comfortable, have actually had it on for 5 or 6 hours at a time with very minimal discomfort. So comfortable I almost forget I'm wearing i
[0]
Review
B
By Bobby D
3/5/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value for a super headset!
It's a great product for the price and the sound quality is excellent (I always ask people on the other end how well they can hear me, too).

I forget it's there, it's so comfortable (although I wish it had come with the alternative options for fitting as in the brand new (unrefurbished) package -- just to see what the other fits are like).

The unit came with no instructions, so I had to figure out what the buttons were for, but that's pretty simple (end one for on/off, middle one for boosting signal or muting). But I wish there were a way to make it automatically sync with my phone instead of manually having to choose it (although this may very well be a hardware issue with the phone, not with the bluetooth.)
[1]
Review
B
By Barb
3/2/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal for a decent Bluetooth headset
For $8 for the refurbished headset, I figured I had little to lose by trying one out. I was pleasantly surprised! The sound quality is as good or better than other Bluetooth headsets I have paid more for in the past. It's comfortable, controls are simple (although I have to admit I don't fool with some of the features) and sound is relatively clear. Those to whom I'm speaking don't complain about sound quality, and often can't even tell I'm using the Bluetooth. Great deal!
[1]
Review
A
By Anh
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 2.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Good price, bad product
Got a replacement, and the sound button still does not work.
[1]
Review
J
By Jimi Russell
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Clearest sound yet
Very light and easy to use. Paired with my stuff very quick and easy. Great volume for and old mans ears.
[1]
Review
By Alexander D. Mullins
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Great headset.. second time around
I'm an account rep. traveling on the interstate (driving at high speed which produces a lot of back ground noise) all week long and nothing compares in the quality of sound received and transmitted along with comfort. I've used several Motorola's, Jawbones I and II and Plantronics over the years. This has excellent noise cancelling and dual mics that are very sensitive (having good pick up). It easily connects to your phone when powered up (once you've set the phone up of course, which is easy). All Bluetooth devices will encounter some radio interference at one point or another but this is simply the best for hours of continuous operation. Your ear won't ache compared to wearing the others I mentioned. It has a couple of different size ear buds that are easily changed and stay in your ear without having to force it into your ear to hear. If you want to switch to your other ear, simply rotate the ear bud a quarter inch and that's all. It has a micro USB charger for charging from a USB on a PC and a compact AC charger. The Sound ID 300 is by far the best, being the most comfortable to wear, producing the best sound quality.
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X