Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Skullcandy Smokin Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (View of Ear Buds)

Skullcandy Smokin Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset - Black (Refurbished)

by  Skullcandy

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.8 out of 5
10 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price $4.95

Product review summary
4.8
10 reviews
Most helpful positive review
R
By Reviewer
4/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
perfect headphones for the price
these headphones are the best ones to get for $10. They come with lifetime warranty that doesnt require you to have original receipt, you only need the product to send to them.
Most helpful critical review
T
By Tan
2/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Great value, get what you pay for.
These are refurbs and they're in-ear phones so there's kind of an ick factor there, but they seemed clean enough for me. The buds are quite big though. I had trouble fitting them in my ears. Sound quality seems to be worse than the ones that come with iPhones. They also need to be pushed all the way into your ear canal for there to be any bass. I just listen to books on tape on my bike so not a big deal for me. The cords are thick and sturdy, which is good if you have a tendency to snag them on things and it also makes them tangle up less easily. Wish they had volume controls though.
per page
Review
J
By Jordan Apilado
7/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Perfect
Much better than other ear buds that I've purchased on here. Great sound quality and they work wonderfully. I really like them.
[0]
Review
R
By richard
5/17/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

can't beat it
I used my sons DreBeats all hype. These headphones great sound!!!!!!!!!!!!
[0]
Review
V
By vickivw
3/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

does the job
Product performs as it should and gives me the connectivity needed and the sound I expected. The mic helps a lot especailly while riding a bike or driving.
[0]
Review
C
By Corrina Blanca
3/2/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Love them!
I bought a pair before from the AT&T store and am just as happy with this pair as the ones I bought there.
[0]
Review
E
By Eric
3/2/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Cheap + functional
I got these earphones and they work fine but they are a little uncomfortable. Also, the backing is really yellowed and doesn't look like the picture. However, they are cheap and the sound is fine so I guess that's all that matters for these cheap earbuds.
[0]
Review
T
By Tan
2/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Great value, get what you pay for.
These are refurbs and they're in-ear phones so there's kind of an ick factor there, but they seemed clean enough for me. The buds are quite big though. I had trouble fitting them in my ears. Sound quality seems to be worse than the ones that come with iPhones. They also need to be pushed all the way into your ear canal for there to be any bass. I just listen to books on tape on my bike so not a big deal for me. The cords are thick and sturdy, which is good if you have a tendency to snag them on things and it also makes them tangle up less easily. Wish they had volume controls though.
[0]
Review
J
By Jim Rdjarre
2/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Nice
These headphones are awesome and are worth the $. The sound is awesome and they are impossible to break (believe me i tried w/airsoft guns). They don't tangle at all.
[0]
Review
E
By Ear Bonz
1/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

?
I've been using skull candy ear buds for 3 years. great product
[0]
Review
R
By Ron T
1/17/2013
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Why pay more?
My son loses or breaks earbuds about every other month, these are a great replacement deal. They look and sound like new ata a fraction of the price. My son says they sound great and have a nice bass.
[0]
Review
R
By Reviewer
4/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
perfect headphones for the price
these headphones are the best ones to get for $10. They come with lifetime warranty that doesnt require you to have original receipt, you only need the product to send to them.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X