Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Aliph Jawbone BIG JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (View of Color Options)

Aliph Jawbone BIG JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (Refurbished)

by  Aliph

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)
Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
B
By Bobby Carl
7/24/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Big Sound - Little Box
The best small speaker ever purchased.
It was sold as used, but looked like new.
Was in good working condition, would highly recommend dealing with this company again in the future.
[0]
Review
R
By ray c
7/24/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value
After reading other reviews I my expectation level was not great. The unit i got had a few scratches and very small dings which based upon the materials its made out of would happen fairly quickly if your doing anything more than just leaving it in a stationary location. Its in the condition I would expect it to be if it was brought on a trip someplace or shipped with poor packaging. The battery is still at full charge after 6 hours of near continuous use. Overall for the price difference from new this is a great option. Sounds great and cosmetic condition are about 8.5 out of 10. They will exchange it but since even a mint one with a little use will end up like the one I have in a short time I will keep this unless it stops working during the return period. The trade off for condition used vs new price is decent.
[0]
Review
F
By Fan of bluetooth music players
3/20/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great price/value for Big Jambox
If you already know what you want, this will be perhaps the best price you'll find on a Big Jambox.

As such, this is not a review on the Big Jambox itself, but of ordering a refurbished one. I agree completely with iwillrefuse's review--there are some minor cosmetic imperfections (two hardly noticeable dents), but everything else was like new. Battery life is terrific when not plugged in, pairing w/iphone was a breeze, and instructions were included/sealed.

Shipment time was also very fast, and product arrived in the original box with all packaging as expected. For the savings, this was a great deal!
[4]
Review
S
By sam
2/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Never use it in BT mode
when using BT, sounds like AM radio
[1]
Review
G
By gkcmilner
2/26/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value
I bought the refurbished Big Jambox. It arrived in like-new condition. It didn't come with any documentation or instructions, but did come with the other accessories that a new one would come with. I am very pleased with the performance for the price. All my Bluetooth devices work well with it except my Sony Tablet S. Sound quality is good for the size.
[0]
Review
M
By mailmanvic
2/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

excellent value
Ordered this refurbished big jam box, It came a few days later. It was well packed and looks like a brand new one. It was quick to sync to my iphone and enjoy it very much.
[1]
Review
M
By Mike
2/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Good value but won't charge and needs to be replaced
I just had to return mine because the refurbished unit won't charge. Haven't received the new one let but hope it is ok. Jawbone told me that A4C is not an authorized dealer so I needed to return to A4C for help. The unit will work plugged but won't hold a charge at all. The unit paired very easily and sounds really good for the money. I've never heard the Bose but I doubt it sounds a $100+ better. Surprised this kind of problem would get by any refurb testing. Unit was cosmetically perfect let's hope the new is the same.
[1]
Review
M
By mark t rhausm
2/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

I'm impressed
Fantastic product! Make music from your iPhone sound like it is coming out of a high end stereo. Easily portable and the wireless feature makes this a very versatile speaker. Well worth the investment!
[1]
Review
W
By will
2/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

good customer service
i had a unit with a big smashed corner and all4cellular replaced it for free, even received the replacement unit within the same week, new unit had some dents on the corner but works perfect. impressive customer service for sure
[2]
Review
M
By Mike
2/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Surprised by no documentation and poor packaging
The sound quality and features of the product are fine. I bought the "refurbished" model expecting cosmetic imperfections, and at $180 thought it was worth it. I would not spend $300 for a new model because I don't think that an acceptable value for the product. The product arrived with no documentation and was not packaged properly for shipping. It was wrapped only in a plastic bag inside a box that was twice as big as the product. The product slid around inside the box a lot because there was no filler material, not even newspaper. I've never seen that on a shipped product that is fragile. The unit is working after 1 week, so maybe it is more durable than I assumed.
[2]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X