iPad shop
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fall
    • Flash Deals
    • Ipad Shop
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Motorola H17 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Main View)

Motorola H17 Bluetooth Headset - Black

by  Motorola

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.6 out of 5
7 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $29.95

Product review summary
4.6
7 reviews
Most helpful positive review
T
By Twin
9/1/2010
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
This headset is awesome
Let just say it's better than jawbone ...my friends can actually hear what am saying sound quality IRS crystal clear in both ends..I could listen to music What I like since am a trucker...buy it I highly recommended
Most helpful critical review
K
By Kevin
3/7/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 3.0
This Product suck's
I went through 2 in two day's neither one worked and Motorola Tech support was a joke . i've never heard anyone try so hard to speak such slow broken english before . Not only was I annoyed with the crappy product !! I was ready to choke someone when I hung up with there tech support team who know's nothing about the product's that they have. A perfect example of another comp[any outsourcing a job that any American, with a fifth grade education could do, to a foriegn country. Thank's Motorola ! You can keep your junk and your hodgy customer service . One man boycot in progress!!! You suck !
per page
Review
By
7/6/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great for the money and works great for those that wear hearing aids
Best on the market for those that wear hearing aids.
[0]
Review
By
7/6/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Giftable
Took only a few days to ship. This was a gift for my sister, she seems to really like it so I guess I'm now the favorite brother
[0]
Review
By
3/7/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 3.0
This Product suck's
I went through 2 in two day's neither one worked and Motorola Tech support was a joke . i've never heard anyone try so hard to speak such slow broken english before . Not only was I annoyed with the crappy product !! I was ready to choke someone when I hung up with there tech support team who know's nothing about the product's that they have. A perfect example of another comp[any outsourcing a job that any American, with a fifth grade education could do, to a foriegn country. Thank's Motorola ! You can keep your junk and your hodgy customer service . One man boycot in progress!!! You suck !
[0]
Review
By
3/9/2011
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Great Earpiece
Great earpiece with a lot of ear attachments. Great quality
[0]
Review
By
9/30/2010
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Awesome headset for its size!!!
I bought this the other day and it paired up instantly with my samsung rogue. The integrated voice commands work seamlessly perfect. Its compact, lightweight so that youll never know its there. Great value and robust little headset.....Totally recommend this product to anyone looking for a great product for a good price!
[0]
Review
By
9/1/2010
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
This headset is awesome
Let just say it's better than jawbone ...my friends can actually hear what am saying sound quality IRS crystal clear in both ends..I could listen to music What I like since am a trucker...buy it I highly recommended
[1]
Review
By
8/30/2010
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Little package Big teeth
Don't let the small size fool you! The H17 is a big bang for the buck. The headset is very comfortable and easy to use. Communication is very clear both ways and the features are average. This is a GOOD buy.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X