Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Blackberry C-S2 Battery (Main View)

Blackberry C-S2 Battery

by  BlackBerry

Quality
Price
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Blackberry C-S2 Battery is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $14.99

Sale Price: $4.49

Quality
5 star :
85%
( 41 )
4 star :
10%
( 5 )
3 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
92%
( 44 )
4 star :
4%
( 2 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
96%
( 46 )
4 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 48 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (27)
  • (2)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Quality
Value
Price
"GREAT!" Review by CAH
Phone died daily while on vacation. Ordered battery while travelling and charged it when I got home and used it until I switched phones, carriers, etc. Battery needs to work and it did, so happy with experience. (Posted on September 19, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great prices" Review by Rick
Very low prices and fast delivery. Works great. (Posted on July 29, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great" Review by gwen
the battery you sent me was reasonably priced and I get 3-4 days use before I have to charge it again. It is better than the original battery that came with the phone. (Posted on July 23, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND" Review by Ashley
The price of this battery at our local ATT&T store was 5 times what we paid by using you. The battery was delivered by priority amil because we needed it ASAP, and it was still less expensive than if we had purchased it at the store. The batterey is in excellent condition, was charged and readt to go. This was a great find and we will use you again. THANKS!!!! (Posted on July 15, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent choice" Review by Frank
Since I couldn't find the battery in any local store and AT&T wanted 5 times as much, this is an excellent choice. The original battery in my BB was not holding a charge and had a bubble. The new battery doesn't seem to hold a charge any longer so is either a fault with the phone or I'm using the phone more. (Posted on June 28, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Price was very reasonable vs. brick & mortar establishments" Review by curly
This company had a very reasonably priced product which has been working since it arrived. Could have done a better job notifying when it would be delivered. Otherwise very pleased and I would definitely buy from them again. (Posted on June 28, 2013)

Pros: Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good Deal" Review by JWC
Good deal. (Posted on June 27, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Works as original battery" Review by geordie
Battery was in factory new condition and works as expected. (Posted on June 4, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great item, great price" Review by DJ
The battery works great and was a bargain. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. (Posted on May 23, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"battery works great" Review by sand2717
Mistakenly ordered two batteries. One arrived within 3 business days, the second battery arriving 8 business days later. Sent the second battery back, hoping to get a credit. (Posted on May 21, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blackberry C-S2 Battery

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...