Memorial Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Case Blow Out
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Blackberry C-S2 Battery (Main View)

Blackberry C-S2 Battery

by  BlackBerry

Value
Quality
Price
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $14.99

Sale Price: $4.49

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
per page
Review
C
By CAH
9/19/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

GREAT!
Phone died daily while on vacation. Ordered battery while travelling and charged it when I got home and used it until I switched phones, carriers, etc. Battery needs to work and it did, so happy with experience.
[0]
Review
R
By Rick
7/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great prices
Very low prices and fast delivery. Works great.
[0]
Review
G
By gwen
7/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great
the battery you sent me was reasonably priced and I get 3-4 days use before I have to charge it again. It is better than the original battery that came with the phone.
[0]
Review
A
By Ashley
7/15/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND
The price of this battery at our local ATT&T store was 5 times what we paid by using you. The battery was delivered by priority amil because we needed it ASAP, and it was still less expensive than if we had purchased it at the store. The batterey is in excellent condition, was charged and readt to go. This was a great find and we will use you again. THANKS!!!!
[0]
Review
F
By Frank
6/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent choice
Since I couldn't find the battery in any local store and AT&T wanted 5 times as much, this is an excellent choice. The original battery in my BB was not holding a charge and had a bubble. The new battery doesn't seem to hold a charge any longer so is either a fault with the phone or I'm using the phone more.
[0]
Review
C
By curly
6/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Price was very reasonable vs. brick & mortar establishments
This company had a very reasonably priced product which has been working since it arrived. Could have done a better job notifying when it would be delivered. Otherwise very pleased and I would definitely buy from them again.
[0]
Review
J
By JWC
6/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good Deal
Good deal.
[0]
Review
G
By geordie
6/4/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Works as original battery
Battery was in factory new condition and works as expected.
[0]
Review
D
By DJ
5/23/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great item, great price
The battery works great and was a bargain. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.
[0]
Review
S
By sand2717
5/21/2013
Price
Value
Quality
battery works great
Mistakenly ordered two batteries. One arrived within 3 business days, the second battery arriving 8 business days later. Sent the second battery back, hoping to get a credit.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X