Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Waterproof Case (View of Color Options)

LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Frē Waterproof Case (Refurbished)

by  LifeProof

Value
Quality
Price
89 Review(s)

Regular Price: $80.00

Sale Price: $19.95

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 53 )
4 star :
25%
( 22 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
2 star :
4%
( 4 )
1 star :
7%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
76%
( 68 )
4 star :
12%
( 11 )
3 star :
3%
( 3 )
2 star :
7%
( 6 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 67 )
4 star :
17%
( 15 )
3 star :
3%
( 3 )
2 star :
3%
( 3 )
1 star :
1%
( 1 )
Total : 89 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (34)
  • (44)
  • (48)
  • (17)
  • (7)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Quality
Value
Price
"It was alright but..." Review by JFlay
This case kept my phone dry, and dust and shock resistant, but.... no one could hear me when I had my pone in the case. Looking inside it appears there to be a bit of extra plastic, but I was hesitant to remove because I didn't want to compromise the waterproof quality of the phone case. but for the price, I just had to finagle my phone out of the case when i need to talk on it. (Posted on July 23, 2014)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Was not waterproof" Review by cykler
Instructions tell you to close the case tightly, and submerse in water (minus the phone!) for 10 minutes. The one I received had o-rings that were loose, the seal didn't seem secure after I had carefully replaced the o-ring and carefully closed the case, and indeed if failed the waterproof test.

Still waiting to hear back from a4c. (Posted on June 16, 2014)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Poor quality product. " Review by Grant
Touch screen cover requires very hard touch. Hard to type and click buttons. (Posted on April 22, 2014)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great product!" Review by mlddaws01
Great product! This is a good impact case and the fact that it is waterprrof makes it great! (Posted on April 16, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Can't Beat It" Review by pla10um
Exactly as advertised. Fast delivery. A fantastic product at a great price. (Posted on April 15, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great deal " Review by Matthew
One word: BINGO (Posted on April 15, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good case!" Review by William
I must say when this case arrived I was excited! It was very clean and looked almost new! I put it on my phone, and continued on my way. A few days later a friend of mine noticed that the case wasn't sealed! We'll I was saddened and called A4C and boom my brand new case was here! For FREE! I called on Friday and on Monday I had a brand new life proof case. (Posted on April 7, 2014)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great value for the price for this lifeproof case" Review by bee106
Please make sure to test water proof feature before putting your phone in and before your review. Make sure case snaps closed completely. Enjoy your purchase. (Posted on March 13, 2014)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great deal" Review by Nan
The case did not look refurbished. There were no scratches or marks on it. Loved the color. (Posted on March 11, 2014)

Pros: Quality


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"It's worth it" Review by Sunny
I've been searching for a lifeproof that was at this price. It's the actual lifeproof and it works well I put the case under water for like 5 minutes and nothing got inside. It's not the ebay case at least I think but even if it's not the real lifeproof even though it had all the labels and everything it's still as good as one I'm glad I bought this instead of the 70 dollar ones in stores. (Posted on March 7, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Frē Waterproof Case (Refurbished)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...