Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Waterproof accessories
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Waterproof Case (View of Color Options)

LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Frē Waterproof Case (Refurbished)

by  LifeProof

Value
Quality
Price
90 Review(s)
Sale Price: $19.95

Product review summary
4.5
90 reviews
Most helpful positive review
C
By Coastalmama01
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Crazy great deal
Great deal, passed water test and looks and works great. Thanks
Most helpful critical review
E
By Ed
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 1.0
Junk
Case is defective. Will not seal. Will not stay close. Keeps popping apart, so is not sealing the phone at all

Hugely disappointed
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
per page
Review
M
By Minna
1/27/2015
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great case!
Case is great. It's waterproof as it should be and also has protected my phone from drops to the floor! No scratch on my phone because of the case. Love it! :)
[0]
Review
J
By JFlay
7/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 3.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

It was alright but...
This case kept my phone dry, and dust and shock resistant, but.... no one could hear me when I had my pone in the case. Looking inside it appears there to be a bit of extra plastic, but I was hesitant to remove because I didn't want to compromise the waterproof quality of the phone case. but for the price, I just had to finagle my phone out of the case when i need to talk on it.
[0]
Review
K
By Kathie
6/16/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 2.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Was not waterproof
Instructions tell you to close the case tightly, and submerse in water (minus the phone!) for 10 minutes. The one I received had o-rings that were loose, the seal didn't seem secure after I had carefully replaced the o-ring and carefully closed the case, and indeed if failed the waterproof test.

Still waiting to hear back from a4c.
[0]
Review
G
By Grant
4/22/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 2.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Poor quality product.
Touch screen cover requires very hard touch. Hard to type and click buttons.
[0]
Review
M
By mlddaws01
4/16/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product!
Great product! This is a good impact case and the fact that it is waterprrof makes it great!
[0]
Review
P
By pla10um
4/15/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Can't Beat It
Exactly as advertised. Fast delivery. A fantastic product at a great price.
[0]
Review
M
By Matthew
4/15/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal
One word: BINGO
[0]
Review
W
By William
4/7/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good case!
I must say when this case arrived I was excited! It was very clean and looked almost new! I put it on my phone, and continued on my way. A few days later a friend of mine noticed that the case wasn't sealed! We'll I was saddened and called A4C and boom my brand new case was here! For FREE! I called on Friday and on Monday I had a brand new life proof case.
[0]
Review
B
By bee106
3/13/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great value for the price for this lifeproof case
Please make sure to test water proof feature before putting your phone in and before your review. Make sure case snaps closed completely. Enjoy your purchase.
[0]
Review
N
By Nan
3/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal
The case did not look refurbished. There were no scratches or marks on it. Loved the color.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X