Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
LED Continuous Light Panel w/ Camera Mount and Filters (Main View)

160 LED Continuous Light Panel w/ Camera Mount and Filters

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $24.95

Quality
5 star :
12%
( 3 )
4 star :
46%
( 12 )
3 star :
23%
( 6 )
2 star :
15%
( 4 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
35%
( 9 )
4 star :
46%
( 12 )
3 star :
15%
( 4 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 13 )
4 star :
38%
( 10 )
3 star :
12%
( 3 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (5)
  • (15)
  • (18)
  • (14)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Quality
Value
Price
"It depends what you need , but it's a good price for what it is made for ." Review by Kelo
It doesn't come with the base or mount for the Lithium battery , so the battery will be lose ,,, so maybe you will need an adapter for the battery ,,, (Posted on May 22, 2014)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great portable photo/video light" Review by LL54
Although the construction is not top of the line, this is a great photo-shooting / video light for the price I paid ($24). It has a continuos variable dimmer so you can control the output to the required intensity.
You can use regular or rechargeable AA batteries or li-ion battery packs.At maximum intensity it draw about 700 mAh so regular Ni-MH AA batteries (eneloop type) will last more than 2 hours...I am using mine on the camera shoe or over a tripod for macro photography... (Posted on August 12, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"It will brighten the room." Review by CMC
this light has been through hell and back and still performs, money well spent no complaints i recommend this to anyone who shoots video on canon DSLRr cameras. (Posted on August 7, 2013)

Pros: Value
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Of some use" Review by JJ
It works with AA batteries but wouldn't accept any of my sony batteries. (Posted on August 7, 2013)

Pros: Value
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great light for the price." Review by aljar
perfect for off axis and indirect lighting on a flash shoe, or tripod. Dimming adjustment, and battery gauge are handy, and the ability to use a rechargeable battery, but also use AAs as a backup is great. (Posted on August 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Not what I expected " Review by tucsonphotographer
No instructions come with it. The box says you can use 5 battery types, but there in no information on which Sony and Panasonic lithium battery types would fit it. Has a rather cheap cover for battery compartment -- thin frame.
(Posted on August 3, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Very Happy" Review by Chris
I am a casual user but, am very happy with the product so far. I definitely recommend this product. BEST value on the market. (Posted on June 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great light for the price!" Review by Kennymac
I used these on a Zombie video short and they worked wonders. They are durable because one fell twice from at least 6 feet in the air and didn't blink. I am an indie filmmaker and recommend these highly. (Posted on April 15, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent performance" Review by Kevin Young
I am very pleased with the 500 LED light panel,works like a charm,no burned fingers and easy set up and tear down.Also quite lightweight and easy to move around. (Posted on April 15, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"You get what you paid" Review by Fabio Cormak
I have been using this LED light for just 6 months for about 6 hours a week, and I just noticed two rows of the LEDs have died. I guess it's a case of you get what you pay for. I can't recommend these lights if they die after 6 months (Posted on April 15, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 160 LED Continuous Light Panel w/ Camera Mount and Filters

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...