Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
LED Continuous Light Panel w/ Camera Mount and Filters (Main View)

160 LED Continuous Light Panel w/ Camera Mount and Filters

by  Chromo

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $24.95

  • Buy 15 for $22 each and save 12%
Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
per page
Review
E
By Ezequiel
5/22/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

It depends what you need , but it's a good price for what it is made for .
It doesn't come with the base or mount for the Lithium battery , so the battery will be lose ,,, so maybe you will need an adapter for the battery ,,,
[0]
Review
C
By CARLOS
8/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great portable photo/video light
Although the construction is not top of the line, this is a great photo-shooting / video light for the price I paid ($24). It has a continuos variable dimmer so you can control the output to the required intensity.
You can use regular or rechargeable AA batteries or li-ion battery packs.At maximum intensity it draw about 700 mAh so regular Ni-MH AA batteries (eneloop type) will last more than 2 hours...I am using mine on the camera shoe or over a tripod for macro photography...
[0]
Review
C
By CMC
8/7/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

It will brighten the room.
this light has been through hell and back and still performs, money well spent no complaints i recommend this to anyone who shoots video on canon DSLRr cameras.
[0]
Review
J
By JJ
8/7/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Of some use
It works with AA batteries but wouldn't accept any of my sony batteries.
[0]
Review
A
By aljar
8/7/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great light for the price.
perfect for off axis and indirect lighting on a flash shoe, or tripod. Dimming adjustment, and battery gauge are handy, and the ability to use a rechargeable battery, but also use AAs as a backup is great.
[0]
Review
T
By tucsonphotographer
8/3/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Not what I expected
No instructions come with it. The box says you can use 5 battery types, but there in no information on which Sony and Panasonic lithium battery types would fit it. Has a rather cheap cover for battery compartment -- thin frame.
[0]
Review
C
By Chris
6/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very Happy
I am a casual user but, am very happy with the product so far. I definitely recommend this product. BEST value on the market.
[0]
Review
K
By Kennymac
4/15/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Great light for the price!
I used these on a Zombie video short and they worked wonders. They are durable because one fell twice from at least 6 feet in the air and didn't blink. I am an indie filmmaker and recommend these highly.
[0]
Review
K
By Kevin Young
4/15/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Excellent performance
I am very pleased with the 500 LED light panel,works like a charm,no burned fingers and easy set up and tear down.Also quite lightweight and easy to move around.
[0]
Review
F
By Fabio Cormak
4/15/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

You get what you paid
I have been using this LED light for just 6 months for about 6 hours a week, and I just noticed two rows of the LEDs have died. I guess it's a case of you get what you pay for. I can't recommend these lights if they die after 6 months
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X