Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Waterproof accessories
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Motorola BT60 Battery (Front View)

Motorola BT60 Battery

by  Motorola

Quality
Price
Value
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Sale Price: $2.95

  • Buy 50 for $2.50 each and save 16%
Product review summary
4.8
30 reviews
Most helpful positive review
R
By Robs
12/6/2009
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Good Quality, Great Price
My cell phone is 3 years old and the original battery started to die. I didn't want to spend a lot on a new battery because I'm not sure how much longer the phone is going to last. All4Cellular had the cheapest price, some other merchants were asking $25 - $30. I was a little leery of the low price because I read where some companies were shipping old batteries. I ordered it anyway and selected the free shipping option, figuring I wouldn't be out much if it didn't work. Well, I ordered online Tuesday night and it came in the mail Monday morning, which was I thought was pretty reasonable for free shipping. I replaced and charged the new battery and it works great, holding a full charge for about 5 days. It was exactly what I wanted.
Most helpful critical review
P
By PJ
4/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.7
Not worth it
I bought this battery since my original battery was fading. I used it for a few weeks, but it started showing problems early in it's life. I would have to re-boot the phone frequently while it was installed. The phone would randomly freeze or shut-down, even when the battery was fully charged. Now the phone won't recognize the battery at all. I'm back to using the original battery and shopping again for a replacement.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
per page
Review
B
By BruceGorsak
10/9/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Cant ask for more!
1st one wouldn't hold a charge ... let them know... got a replacement within a day ... holds a charge like it will never need charging.

While stuff happens ... This is a great value (Batteries Plus waned 39.95)

Thank you,
Bruce
[0]
Review
G
By gguillen
7/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great sale
Appreciate it works great fast shipping
[0]
Review
C
By Curt
6/27/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great experience
Very smooth transaction. Received order quickly.
[0]
Review
M
By Motorola Q
4/24/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

excellent service
processed order quick with fast ship for quality battery at a good price.........
[0]
Review
J
By JM
3/6/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

OEM
Great Battery, Works like original battery.......Well use this company again
[0]
Review
A
By AT.
1/29/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
VERY GOOD
VERY GOOD
[0]
Review
T
By T..B.
1/27/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

I will definitely be doing business with these guys again!
The price of battery was so much cheaper than what I saw elsewhere, and I figured really had nothing to lose considering the price. The battery arrived in about 2 short days and I am happy with my purchase. I will definitely continue to do business with these guys!
[0]
Review
D
By Drew
9/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very glad I bought here
Compared to$38 or even $20 dollars on other sites or local shops this was a no brainer. After the initial charge the battery is performing like the one my phone came with when new.
[0]
Review
H
By Harvey
8/6/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent value
Fine battery at an astoundingly good price.
[0]
Review
J
By joseph
7/1/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent
Product was as advertised, Shipping was so fast that it was SUDDEN.....Thanks.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X