Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Apple iPhone 5 / 5S Screen Protector Kit (Main View)

Apple iPhone 5 / 5S Screen Protector Kit

by  Chromo

Value
Quality
Price
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.99

Sale Price: $1.49

Quality
5 star :
47%
( 16 )
4 star :
24%
( 8 )
3 star :
12%
( 4 )
2 star :
12%
( 4 )
1 star :
6%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
59%
( 20 )
4 star :
26%
( 9 )
3 star :
6%
( 2 )
2 star :
3%
( 1 )
1 star :
6%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
74%
( 25 )
4 star :
24%
( 8 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 34 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (16)
  • (24)
  • (29)
  • (10)
  • (4)
  • (4)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quality
Value
Price
"Easy to put it on, easier to put it off" Review by Superman approves
I love this cover. I would recommend it to everyone who does not like the heavy bulky phone cases but want to protect their screen. Bought the Incipio iphone 5 case to go with this and it works great. Enough said. Thank you, thank you very much! (Posted on September 3, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality, Value, Price

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good protector!" Review by Ashish Patel
Shipped faster than expected and now that I have had it installed for a few months now, it has not peeled at all and works perfectly.. Best $ I have ever spent! (Posted on January 29, 2013)

Pros: Value


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great Product" Review by Iphone5owner
This is very clear. It actually makes the screen look like you dont have anything on it if you put it on right. But very nice screen protector (Posted on December 31, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good deal" Review by Al
Good Value, excellent price, fits the phone perfectly (Posted on October 31, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Can't beat the price" Review by AZZClapper
I could buy a better one on the market but for $0.99, it definitely holds its value. No issues as far as air bubbles or areas not sticking. The only con is that you have to constantly clean it, but no big deal. Again, only $0.99. (Posted on October 23, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Can't beat the price" Review by sibseb
For .99 cents shipped, it does the job. I can't tell it's on the screen and I only have a couple of bubbles near the corner, off the screen (but I feel it was my fault for not applying it on correctly the first time). (Posted on October 22, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Can't bet the price!" Review by Kalani
I think all of the complaints are due to user error. I had no problem installing it on my iPhone 5. It costs $0.99, it arrived fast, and it does exactly what it's suppose to. What else do you want? Just buy one. (Posted on October 22, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Dust comes with it" Review by Nash
Bought this because it was only a buck. When I received it, there was already dust on the adhesive. It never stood a chance on my phone. Sucked. (Posted on October 22, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good Buy!" Review by Debiann
Would definitely buy again, can't tell the difference in quality from more expensive ones that I had in the past.. (Posted on October 22, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 7 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Not worth the $.99 i paid. Fail" Review by Nick
Bought this cuz it was cheap. I never learn. you get what you pay for.worst protector ever. had dust and dirt in the adhesive. (Posted on October 22, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 7 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apple iPhone 5 / 5S Screen Protector Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...