Flash Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Mothers Day
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Apple iPhone 5 / 5S Screen Protector Kit (Main View)

Apple iPhone 5 / 5S Screen Protector Kit

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.99

Sale Price: $1.95

Quantity limit per order: 2
Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
per page
Review
S
By Superman approves
9/3/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Easy to put it on, easier to put it off
I love this cover. I would recommend it to everyone who does not like the heavy bulky phone cases but want to protect their screen. Bought the Incipio iphone 5 case to go with this and it works great. Enough said. Thank you, thank you very much!
[0]
Review
A
By Ashish Patel
1/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good protector!
Shipped faster than expected and now that I have had it installed for a few months now, it has not peeled at all and works perfectly.. Best $ I have ever spent!
[2]
Review
I
By Iphone5owner
12/31/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great Product
This is very clear. It actually makes the screen look like you dont have anything on it if you put it on right. But very nice screen protector
[2]
Review
A
By Al
10/31/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good deal
Good Value, excellent price, fits the phone perfectly
[3]
Review
A
By AZZClapper
10/23/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Can't beat the price
I could buy a better one on the market but for $0.99, it definitely holds its value. No issues as far as air bubbles or areas not sticking. The only con is that you have to constantly clean it, but no big deal. Again, only $0.99.
[2]
Review
S
By sibseb
10/22/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Can't beat the price
For .99 cents shipped, it does the job. I can't tell it's on the screen and I only have a couple of bubbles near the corner, off the screen (but I feel it was my fault for not applying it on correctly the first time).
[3]
Review
K
By Kalani
10/22/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Can't bet the price!
I think all of the complaints are due to user error. I had no problem installing it on my iPhone 5. It costs $0.99, it arrived fast, and it does exactly what it's suppose to. What else do you want? Just buy one.
[2]
Review
N
By Nash
10/22/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Dust comes with it
Bought this because it was only a buck. When I received it, there was already dust on the adhesive. It never stood a chance on my phone. Sucked.
[1]
Review
D
By Debiann
10/22/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good Buy!
Would definitely buy again, can't tell the difference in quality from more expensive ones that I had in the past..
[4]
Review
N
By Nick
10/22/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Not worth the $.99 i paid. Fail
Bought this cuz it was cheap. I never learn. you get what you pay for.worst protector ever. had dust and dirt in the adhesive.
[4]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X