Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - 2 Pack (View of Color Options)

Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - 2 Pack

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $49.95

Sale Price: $24.95

Quality
5 star :
29%
( 5 )
4 star :
41%
( 7 )
1 star :
29%
( 5 )
Value
5 star :
47%
( 8 )
4 star :
29%
( 5 )
1 star :
24%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
59%
( 10 )
4 star :
24%
( 4 )
1 star :
18%
( 3 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (4)
  • (7)
  • (10)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"these have to be "unbranded" sony controllers" Review by matt g
I have to say upon ordering these my hopes weren't to high... The first thing I did when I opened the package was wrench the two handles in opposite directions, not so much as a creak or flimsy/bending plastic... I compared these to my actual Sony controller and everything down to the location of dips in the plastic when its molded are in the same spots, screws, and button sizes and symbol colors. the only difference I can differentiate between real Sony controllers and these are the Sony branding and the jewel button, on these just say "p3" and on the Sony ones have the Playstation logo. I am absolutely against off brand or generic controllers, however after using these and feeling the great construction of the controller, I would definitely recommend these to friends... (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Love the Contrast" Review by scout
Works great, no complaints. Shipped quickly. Looks gorgeous and I like it much better than original (Posted on April 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Deal" Review by RJS
Great Deal (Posted on February 21, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great buy" Review by Venial50
Works great,no problems but the usb connect which is a little loose. (Posted on February 14, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"piece of crap" Review by j a
i was misled. the usb cables are not the correct ones for the controlers. if i use the correct one and insert it all the way, it won't charge. i need to insert it half way. (Posted on January 29, 2013)

Cons: Quality, Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Great price worth getting for extra controllers" Review by Erica
Great price! Affordable for two controllers has some minor things that aren't like the real PS3 controllers but half the price too. (Posted on January 17, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
"Great just what my son wanted" Review by Amie
This came just in time for Christmas and I believe it came before the expected date that we thought it would. (Posted on January 15, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"PlayStation 3 DUALSHOCK Wireless Controller - 2 Pack " Review by order number is #100526344
not PS3 brand. knock off! I bought as a present for Christmas. Todays date is Jan 7 , 2013 and one of the controllers joysticks is broken and the other controller doesn't stay charged! Admit it was a great price an I didn' t know it came with 2 controllers, nice surprise. But even with the surprise, the controllers are pretty useless now an it hasn't even been 2 weeks. Never again. I'll pay the $40 next time for REAL quality controllers! If I can get a refund that's be SWEET! (Posted on January 7, 2013)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"How can you pass it up?" Review by BonnieK
This is such an amazing deal. And I received them quickly with no hassles. I will be using this website and possibly this deal again. (Posted on December 29, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"PS3 controller" Review by tspate
Decent product, especially for the price. They are a little stiff and take a little longer to break in than Sony's controllers, but they still work just as well once they are broken in. (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...