Mothers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Mothers Day
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - 2 Pack (View of Color Options)

Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3 - 2 Pack

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)
Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
M
By matt g
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
these have to be "unbranded" sony controllers
I have to say upon ordering these my hopes weren't to high... The first thing I did when I opened the package was wrench the two handles in opposite directions, not so much as a creak or flimsy/bending plastic... I compared these to my actual Sony controller and everything down to the location of dips in the plastic when its molded are in the same spots, screws, and button sizes and symbol colors. the only difference I can differentiate between real Sony controllers and these are the Sony branding and the jewel button, on these just say "p3" and on the Sony ones have the Playstation logo. I am absolutely against off brand or generic controllers, however after using these and feeling the great construction of the controller, I would definitely recommend these to friends...
[0]
Review
S
By scout
4/14/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Love the Contrast
Works great, no complaints. Shipped quickly. Looks gorgeous and I like it much better than original
[0]
Review
R
By RJS
2/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Deal
Great Deal
[1]
Review
V
By Venial50
2/14/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great buy
Works great,no problems but the usb connect which is a little loose.
[1]
Review
J
By Jay
1/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

piece of crap
i was misled. the usb cables are not the correct ones for the controlers. if i use the correct one and insert it all the way, it won't charge. i need to insert it half way.
[0]
Review
E
By Erica
1/17/2013
Quality
Price
Value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great price worth getting for extra controllers
Great price! Affordable for two controllers has some minor things that aren't like the real PS3 controllers but half the price too.
[1]
Review
A
By Amie
1/15/2013
Value
Quality
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Great just what my son wanted
This came just in time for Christmas and I believe it came before the expected date that we thought it would.
[1]
Review
O
By order number is #100526344
1/7/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

PlayStation 3 DUALSHOCK Wireless Controller - 2 Pack
not PS3 brand. knock off! I bought as a present for Christmas. Todays date is Jan 7 , 2013 and one of the controllers joysticks is broken and the other controller doesn't stay charged! Admit it was a great price an I didn' t know it came with 2 controllers, nice surprise. But even with the surprise, the controllers are pretty useless now an it hasn't even been 2 weeks. Never again. I'll pay the $40 next time for REAL quality controllers! If I can get a refund that's be SWEET!
[1]
Review
B
By BonnieK
12/29/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

How can you pass it up?
This is such an amazing deal. And I received them quickly with no hassles. I will be using this website and possibly this deal again.
[1]
Review
T
By tspate
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

PS3 controller
Decent product, especially for the price. They are a little stiff and take a little longer to break in than Sony's controllers, but they still work just as well once they are broken in.
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X