Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam (Main View)

Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam

by  Rocketfish

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.99

Sale Price: $9.95

Quality
5 star :
67%
( 8 )
4 star :
25%
( 3 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (6)
  • (7)
  • (8)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"great price / does what it is intended to do " Review by mrtease3
Hey for the price it is a great deal !!!! very easy to set up just enter the disk to your computer and voila about 10 minutes or so you're live ...I gave one as a gift for a windows vista user and i use windows 7 so it is compatible ... (Posted on March 18, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Wonderful Camera" Review by joecap1946
Would love to get my hands on another at this price. Great shipping, love the product. (Posted on February 18, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great" Review by Sue
I bought 3 of these. Like them very much and the price was unbeatable. (Posted on February 13, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"The best webcamera for this price!" Review by Nick
This is the best web-camera I have seen for a price like this. First I bought 6 for my sister, my friends and my co-workers. When I saw the camera working I bought one more for me. The camera is perfect, the software with all the extras and effects - more than perfect! Thank you RocketFish! (Posted on January 11, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Can not get to work on my computer." Review by Dennis
I have been trying many things to get this camera to work on my home computer and it just won't. I took it to work and tested it on my work computer and it worked just fine. It would be a great camera if I could get it to work. (Posted on January 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"It works" Review by M. Viviano
I own a Mac Mini and was surprised at how easy it was to set this camera up. Not only is it great for still shots, I am able to video chat clearly from across the world! Definitely worth the money for the quality! (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great inexpensive webcam" Review by Peter N
An excellent 1600x1200 webcam for the money. The clip on the back is not spring loaded, but that's a minor issue.
FYI, it's smaller than it appears in the photo. (It's about 3 inches wide.) (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good product - works out of the box" Review by TN from California
No need to install drivers that is the best point. 2 MP so works on low bandwidth connections much better than 'HD' ones. (Posted on December 18, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great deal" Review by Frank
Works great. Super deal. (Posted on December 18, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Low Price, High Quality" Review by NitroTheHusky
Came as described. Dirt Cheap and great quality! (Posted on December 18, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...