Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Mothers Day
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam (Main View)

Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam

by  Rocketfish

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $29.99

Sale Price: $7.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
M
By mrtease3
3/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great price / does what it is intended to do
Hey for the price it is a great deal !!!! very easy to set up just enter the disk to your computer and voila about 10 minutes or so you're live ...I gave one as a gift for a windows vista user and i use windows 7 so it is compatible ...
[0]
Review
J
By joecap1946
2/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Wonderful Camera
Would love to get my hands on another at this price. Great shipping, love the product.
[0]
Review
S
By Sue
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great
I bought 3 of these. Like them very much and the price was unbeatable.
[0]
Review
N
By Nick
1/11/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

The best webcamera for this price!
This is the best web-camera I have seen for a price like this. First I bought 6 for my sister, my friends and my co-workers. When I saw the camera working I bought one more for me. The camera is perfect, the software with all the extras and effects - more than perfect! Thank you RocketFish!
[0]
Review
D
By Dennis
1/9/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Can not get to work on my computer.
I have been trying many things to get this camera to work on my home computer and it just won't. I took it to work and tested it on my work computer and it worked just fine. It would be a great camera if I could get it to work.
[0]
Review
M
By M. Viviano
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

It works
I own a Mac Mini and was surprised at how easy it was to set this camera up. Not only is it great for still shots, I am able to video chat clearly from across the world! Definitely worth the money for the quality!
[0]
Review
P
By Peter N
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great inexpensive webcam
An excellent 1600x1200 webcam for the money. The clip on the back is not spring loaded, but that's a minor issue.
FYI, it's smaller than it appears in the photo. (It's about 3 inches wide.)
[0]
Review
T
By TN from California
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good product - works out of the box
No need to install drivers that is the best point. 2 MP so works on low bandwidth connections much better than 'HD' ones.
[0]
Review
F
By Frank
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal
Works great. Super deal.
[0]
Review
N
By NitroTheHusky
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Low Price, High Quality
Came as described. Dirt Cheap and great quality!
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X