Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam (Main View)

Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam

by  Rocketfish

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Out of stock

Notify me when the Rocketfish 2.0 MP Autofocus Webcam is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $29.99

Sale Price: $7.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
M
By mrtease3
3/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great price / does what it is intended to do
Hey for the price it is a great deal !!!! very easy to set up just enter the disk to your computer and voila about 10 minutes or so you're live ...I gave one as a gift for a windows vista user and i use windows 7 so it is compatible ...
[0]
Review
J
By joecap1946
2/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Wonderful Camera
Would love to get my hands on another at this price. Great shipping, love the product.
[0]
Review
S
By Sue
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great
I bought 3 of these. Like them very much and the price was unbeatable.
[0]
Review
N
By Nick
1/11/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

The best webcamera for this price!
This is the best web-camera I have seen for a price like this. First I bought 6 for my sister, my friends and my co-workers. When I saw the camera working I bought one more for me. The camera is perfect, the software with all the extras and effects - more than perfect! Thank you RocketFish!
[0]
Review
D
By Dennis
1/9/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Can not get to work on my computer.
I have been trying many things to get this camera to work on my home computer and it just won't. I took it to work and tested it on my work computer and it worked just fine. It would be a great camera if I could get it to work.
[0]
Review
M
By M. Viviano
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

It works
I own a Mac Mini and was surprised at how easy it was to set this camera up. Not only is it great for still shots, I am able to video chat clearly from across the world! Definitely worth the money for the quality!
[0]
Review
P
By Peter N
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great inexpensive webcam
An excellent 1600x1200 webcam for the money. The clip on the back is not spring loaded, but that's a minor issue.
FYI, it's smaller than it appears in the photo. (It's about 3 inches wide.)
[0]
Review
T
By TN from California
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good product - works out of the box
No need to install drivers that is the best point. 2 MP so works on low bandwidth connections much better than 'HD' ones.
[0]
Review
F
By Frank
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal
Works great. Super deal.
[0]
Review
N
By NitroTheHusky
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Low Price, High Quality
Came as described. Dirt Cheap and great quality!
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X