Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Bulk (Bottom Side View)

Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset (Bulk)

by  Sound ID

Value
Quality
Price
26 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset (Bulk) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $17.95

Quality
5 star :
38%
( 10 )
4 star :
46%
( 12 )
3 star :
12%
( 3 )
2 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 19 )
4 star :
23%
( 6 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 26 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (15)
  • (18)
  • (22)
  • (6)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Quality
Value
Price
"Superb" Review by MSR648
The noise cancellation feature is great, the volume is super easy to adjust by simply sliding your finger up or down the unit, the variable fit ear pieces for either ear is excellent, and the App EarPrint 2.0 is a first! One feature shows the %level of charge on your phone! (Posted on September 29, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Bluetooth Headset" Review by ingramg
This has worked out better than any other headset I have tried in the past. I am not too sure about listening to music however I do have some hearing loss so that may be the issue but I can barely hear the audio with it. The unit is very light and pretty loud even for me. I upgraded the firmware and installed the Iphone App and used it to tune the clarity which helped out some. Overall a real bargain for a set that originally cost over $100. to under $20. for a Bulk unit. I am happy. (Posted on September 28, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"GREAT DEVICE" Review by THOMAS
But the bluetooth itself is wonderful. Great sound and works for quite a distance from the phone. I can walk to a different room and still talk (Posted on October 4, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good product." Review by cc
Excellent price. (Posted on September 14, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"great price" Review by gp2
not bad for the price paid $9.95 for it. I have had worst BT's and paid more them. great for the price.. (Posted on September 11, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"so far I'm very pleased." Review by stern
The sound quality both in and out is great. I especially like the noise canceling feature. My Jabra bluetooth was good but people always complained about the background noise.
The only con I have found so far is that the bluetooth seems to really drain my iPhone battery quickly. I will have to learn to turn it off unless I am using it. (Posted on September 11, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Just what we were looking for." Review by Mr. George
Bought 4 Sound ID 510's for my company. Wanted the conveince of Bluetooth with the ability to listen to music also. The ear print app was a surprising plus, love being able the see the battery level. Everyone loves and uses their headset ALOT. (Posted on September 10, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Adaquit" Review by http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9h-doC0RIA&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Timely what I ordered
(Posted on September 5, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Great first BT device" Review by Craig
This is my first bluetooth headset, as such, I have nothing to compare it to however, I think I am a good judge of quality in electronics and this headset works very well and the price is unbeatable. Now if I can only get over my self consciousness of of wearing it in public. After all, I've been making fun of these people for years for looking like Borgs or seemingly talking to themselves appearing schizophrenic. (Posted on September 3, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good deal" Review by Lisa
Ear piece is too large and not very comfortable. The loop is too tight. Makes my ear sore after a while. But the bluetooth itself is wonderful. Great sound and works for quite a distance from the phone. I can walk to a different room and still talk. (Posted on September 2, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset (Bulk)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...