Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset - Bulk (Bottom Side View)

Sound ID 510 Bluetooth Headset (Bulk)

by Sound ID

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.7 out of 5
26 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $17.95

Product review summary
4.7
26 reviews
Most helpful positive review
1
By 1oddmanout
8/30/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Get'em while they're available.
What can I say- it paired up easily, the volume slider is slick, it sounds good and fits perfect.
Most helpful critical review
J
By Joe
8/30/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 3.7
Decent device for the money
I was a little leary of purchasing this, but relieved when it arrived and I got it hooked up. It seems to do everything it is supposed to and has a couple neat features through it's app (yes you have to download a free app to use it) It is also fairly comfortable too. At first it wasn't but I bent out the larger ear clip a little and now it is fine. I do not like the fact that it does'nt have a volume control, but through the app it has a personal sound quality control which helps. For $9.95, I would certainly buy another one if I needed to and would reccommend it to friends.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
per page
Review
M
By Michael
9/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Superb
The noise cancellation feature is great, the volume is super easy to adjust by simply sliding your finger up or down the unit, the variable fit ear pieces for either ear is excellent, and the App EarPrint 2.0 is a first! One feature shows the %level of charge on your phone!
[0]
Review
B
By Buford
9/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Bluetooth Headset
This has worked out better than any other headset I have tried in the past. I am not too sure about listening to music however I do have some hearing loss so that may be the issue but I can barely hear the audio with it. The unit is very light and pretty loud even for me. I upgraded the firmware and installed the Iphone App and used it to tune the clarity which helped out some. Overall a real bargain for a set that originally cost over $100. to under $20. for a Bulk unit. I am happy.
[0]
Review
T
By THOMAS
10/4/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

GREAT DEVICE
But the bluetooth itself is wonderful. Great sound and works for quite a distance from the phone. I can walk to a different room and still talk
[0]
Review
C
By cc
9/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good product.
Excellent price.
[0]
Review
G
By George
9/11/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great price
not bad for the price paid $9.95 for it. I have had worst BT's and paid more them. great for the price..
[0]
Review
S
By stern
9/11/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

so far I'm very pleased.
The sound quality both in and out is great. I especially like the noise canceling feature. My Jabra bluetooth was good but people always complained about the background noise.
The only con I have found so far is that the bluetooth seems to really drain my iPhone battery quickly. I will have to learn to turn it off unless I am using it.
[0]
Review
M
By Mr. George
9/10/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Just what we were looking for.
Bought 4 Sound ID 510's for my company. Wanted the conveince of Bluetooth with the ability to listen to music also. The ear print app was a surprising plus, love being able the see the battery level. Everyone loves and uses their headset ALOT.
[0]
Review
H
By http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9h-doC0RIA&feature=youtube_gdata_player
9/5/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Adaquit
Timely what I ordered
[0]
Review
C
By Craig
9/3/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great first BT device
This is my first bluetooth headset, as such, I have nothing to compare it to however, I think I am a good judge of quality in electronics and this headset works very well and the price is unbeatable. Now if I can only get over my self consciousness of of wearing it in public. After all, I've been making fun of these people for years for looking like Borgs or seemingly talking to themselves appearing schizophrenic.
[0]
Review
L
By Lisa
9/2/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Good deal
Ear piece is too large and not very comfortable. The loop is too tight. Makes my ear sore after a while. But the bluetooth itself is wonderful. Great sound and works for quite a distance from the phone. I can walk to a different room and still talk.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X