Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Extended Battery Case (View of Color Options)

Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Extended Battery Case

by  Chromo

Value
Quality
Price
40 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
33%
( 13 )
4 star :
48%
( 19 )
3 star :
13%
( 5 )
2 star :
8%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
45%
( 18 )
4 star :
45%
( 18 )
3 star :
5%
( 2 )
2 star :
5%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
68%
( 27 )
4 star :
28%
( 11 )
3 star :
5%
( 2 )
Total : 40 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (13)
  • (18)
  • (23)
  • (10)
  • (3)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quality
Value
Price
"Satisfied" Review by Sue
Very reasonable, received promptly, the case is very sturdy and charges well. Battery extended time gives me about 4-8 hours depending on usage. Only negative so far is the shorter cord but it is still doable. We'll worth the money
(Posted on August 28, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"I love it" Review by Hotwings
I love the extender battery, It works great with my iPhone 4. I have shown this product to several of my friends (Posted on May 6, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"It's a good deal. I love it." Review by Shell
The case is beautiful. It can be used for a long time. At the same time, it protect my iphone. (Posted on September 28, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great" Review by Pumpkinanne
I have ordered two and have told many others about how fast I received the order (Posted on September 21, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Awesome battery case" Review by Mikey
Case is very slim and works great. Able to use the phone longer. (Posted on September 21, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"I love it!" Review by Debbie
You cant tell the difference from the $ 95.00 one and ths one. I think there is a very little gap when you put both pieces together. I think now you can buy one in each color. I love it! (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"rtrtr" Review by rttr
This is an awesome product! When I upgrade to iphone5..hope there is one for the "5"!! (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Absolutely LOVE this charger/case!!!!!!!" Review by vegasgator
This item is AWESOME!!! Never have a dead phone. cord & port are now messed up, but probably from plugging up in the dark at night :( It doesn't matter, because they are so reasonably priced, I'm going to buy several more colors!! PLEASE make the iphone 5 one available soon!! Still haven't made the plunge to the new phone, but can't..I would miss this charger/case WAY TO MUCH <3
(Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Battery case for IPhone 4" Review by Pumpkinanne
I bought a case for myself then got another for my daughter in law. I have told many people how great this product is. Please make one for an android phone. This case also fits on ab IPod 3. My grandaughter borrows it all the time. I will have to get her one. Order came very quick. (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"The product is great " Review by Reese
I Use It All The Time Just If The Cord That They Gave Was A Little Bit This Would Have Been The Best Product That I've Purchased On This Site (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Extended Battery Case

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...