Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Mothers Day
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Extended Battery Case (View of Color Options)

Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Extended Battery Case

by  Chromo

Value
Quality
Price
40 Review(s)

Regular Price: $79.99

Sale Price: $7.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
per page
Review
S
By Sue
8/28/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Satisfied
Very reasonable, received promptly, the case is very sturdy and charges well. Battery extended time gives me about 4-8 hours depending on usage. Only negative so far is the shorter cord but it is still doable. We'll worth the money
[0]
Review
H
By Hotwings
5/6/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

I love it
I love the extender battery, It works great with my iPhone 4. I have shown this product to several of my friends
[0]
Review
S
By Shell
9/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

It's a good deal. I love it.
The case is beautiful. It can be used for a long time. At the same time, it protect my iphone.
[1]
Review
C
By Cindy
9/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great
I have ordered two and have told many others about how fast I received the order
[1]
Review
M
By Michael
9/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Awesome battery case
Case is very slim and works great. Able to use the phone longer.
[0]
Review
D
By Debbie
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I love it!
You cant tell the difference from the $ 95.00 one and ths one. I think there is a very little gap when you put both pieces together. I think now you can buy one in each color. I love it!
[0]
Review
R
By rttr
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
rtrtr
This is an awesome product! When I upgrade to iphone5..hope there is one for the "5"!!
[0]
Review
V
By vegasgator
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely LOVE this charger/case!!!!!!!
This item is AWESOME!!! Never have a dead phone. cord & port are now messed up, but probably from plugging up in the dark at night :( It doesn't matter, because they are so reasonably priced, I'm going to buy several more colors!! PLEASE make the iphone 5 one available soon!! Still haven't made the plunge to the new phone, but can't..I would miss this charger/case WAY TO MUCH <3
[0]
Review
P
By Pumpkinanne
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Battery case for IPhone 4
I bought a case for myself then got another for my daughter in law. I have told many people how great this product is. Please make one for an android phone. This case also fits on ab IPod 3. My grandaughter borrows it all the time. I will have to get her one. Order came very quick.
[0]
Review
R
By Reese
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
The product is great
I Use It All The Time Just If The Cord That They Gave Was A Little Bit This Would Have Been The Best Product That I've Purchased On This Site
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X