Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Waterproof accessories
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Stitchway iPhone / iPod Ultrapower Backup Battery Charger - 3 Pack (Main View)

Stitchway iPhone / iPod Ultrapower Backup Battery Charger - 3 Pack

by  StitchWay

Value
Quality
Price
60 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $69.99

Sale Price: $13.99

Product review summary
4.3
60 reviews
Most helpful positive review
O
By oslofan
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
like it.
bought it for my ipod touch and have used it once so far and seems to do the job. my granddaughter saw it and wanted one so i bought a second one for her birthday in may and hope it works well for her too.

service and delivery great. no complaints.
Most helpful critical review
C
By cellman
4/5/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 1.0
Poor Product!: Stitchway iPhone / iPod Ultrapower Backup Battery Charger
I bought (4) FOUR of these chargers from here, and none of them work. I bought one for me, and three for my friends (intended as birthday presents). Plugging each one of them in (as a test) bared no charge even after leaving them on for hours. In my opinion, this is a cheap product that should be taken off the market.

If I bought one you may call my review as a bluff, but I purchased FOUR, so I have ample reason for a negative review.

Please look into this product, and remove it from the market.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
per page
Review
A
By Army
9/7/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Backup
got this for my wife's iPhone. She's a realtor and spends huge amounts of time on the phone. Now when she's running low, she can plug this little baby in and it charges her phone, even while it's in use. good to have as backup and fits in her purse quite nicely. Plus you can charge it as well as the phone at the same time with the phone's original charger. How cool is that?
[1]
Review
F
By Frameman
8/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

I love writing good reviews when Im satisfied!
Since I do so many things that eat my battery power (graphics games, gps navigation etc.), it's a good idea to have a back-up when I'm out and don't have access to a plug-in charger. This item will completely recharge my iPhone 4. Gave one to my wife.
[0]
Review
W
By w m
8/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Yes, it really worked!
I bought this for my iPhone 4 and thought it was broken because initially it wouldn't charge the phone. I then realized that the protruding black plastic part of the connector was slightly too large and was preventing the connector from going in all the way into the phone's slot. I filed the plastic piece down and around to make it smaller and now it works perfectly. Great deal!
[0]
Review
K
By Kahuna
8/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Special praise for customer service
I had been initially been sent the wrong item. After a quick call to customer service, I was told I could keep the erroneous items and not to bother sending them back. (I gave them away.)

Two days later, I had these chargers in my hands.

Will I buy from these folks again? You bet. Customer service is first-rate.
[0]
Review
I
By ichutney
8/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good Product! Nice Price
The shipping was incredibly fast and product was as good as described. Highly recommend as a good backup for couple of hours in an emergency.
[0]
Review
T
By Timvomn
8/14/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Good Value
They are inexpensive enough to make them worth having for back-up power when life has you spending to much time on your phone.
[0]
Review
R
By Rich
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great to keep around for those emergency charges!!
Now like others said this will give me ~40% - 60% charge increase, not fill it all the way up. That said I keep these in the car, the GF's purse, and in any travel bag I take. I cannot tell you how useful they are when you are out and about and loosing battery, just pop it on and you'll have enough juice to finish going about your business. They are pretty small, inexpensive enough to not worry about if you lose one, and perfect for the job. Will definitely be getting some more in the future!
[0]
Review
K
By kdsanti
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

really good buy
Very light weight. Small. High quality feeling (not cheap materials used), Shaked it to see the quality how well it was made. It looks pretty strong. For the price. It is pretty good. Mine works really perfectly. I bought two.
[0]
Review
K
By kolin
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Works just as advertised!,
Since I do so many things that eat my battery power (graphics games, gps navigation etc.), it's a good idea to have a back-up when I'm out and don't have access to a plug-in charger. This item will completely recharge my iPhone 4. My wife and I both have one.
[0]
Review
L
By like
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Happy
I just did a test today, I intetionally left my iphone4 run until only 3% battery life left, and then plug in this item which has been fully charged. In about 2.5 hours, this product ran out the power, and I check my iphone 4, it has been charged to 89%. Thus, this portable charger gives you roughtly 86% of your iphone 4 battery life. It cost me less than $8, thus I consider it as a good buy. BTW, this portable charger is about the half size of your iphone4.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X