Specials
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Touchscreen Metal Stylus Pen - 10 Pack (Main View)

Touchscreen Metal Stylus Pen - 10 Pack

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
6 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $14.99

Sale Price: $6.95

Product review summary
4.9
6 reviews
Most helpful positive review
D
By DPollard
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great buy
Great price for ten. Will wear out due to soft tip but 10 will last awhile. Also a great idea for stocking stuffers for Christmas.
Most helpful critical review
F
By freeneasy
8/2/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Great price for stylus(10 pack). Can't beat them!
Bought 10 for $6.95 with free s&h. Hollow points, so they wear out, but 10 of them should last a long time! Fast shipping, also!
per page
Review
B
By Bsacavag
12/4/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Inexpensive and works well
I am not sure what else I would want in a stylus that cost me less than a dollar a piece. Works well and if it wears out, which none have so far, I will just purchase replacements from All4cellular.
[0]
Review
H
By HistoryTeacher
10/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Best deal on stylus
Amazing price, very functional. Plastic trim, but for the price, who cares? Going to buy these regularly...no doubt they will get lost. Make great gifts to my advisees.
[0]
Review
B
By Barbie
8/27/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal all the way around
I expected the stylus to be heavier, love that they are very lightweight and fit perfectly on my device. The colors are bright and make them fun to use. Can't beat the price!
[0]
Review
S
By sheepdogherder
8/24/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Nice, customers loved them
All4Cellular is where I purchase all of my electronic accessories (I mean, where else can you buy an iPhone case for $0.69?!). I needed some new styluses for my iPad, and these were perfect. For less than a dollar per stylus, these work great. None of them were broken/defective when I got them. The colors are beautiful and the delivery was fast. They are super lightweight and easy to hold. No complaints! I will definitely be buying these again!
[0]
Review
D
By DPollard
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great buy
Great price for ten. Will wear out due to soft tip but 10 will last awhile. Also a great idea for stocking stuffers for Christmas.
[0]
Review
F
By freeneasy
8/2/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great price for stylus(10 pack). Can't beat them!
Bought 10 for $6.95 with free s&h. Hollow points, so they wear out, but 10 of them should last a long time! Fast shipping, also!
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X