Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Motorola Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset (Front View)

Motorola Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset - Black (Refurbished)

by  Motorola

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Motorola Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset - Black (Refurbished) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $129.99

Sale Price: $24.95

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 12 )
4 star :
15%
( 3 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
15%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
60%
( 12 )
4 star :
25%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
60%
( 12 )
4 star :
25%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"motorola elite silver bluetooth headset" Review by Virgil W.
I have recommended it to my friends. Easy to use, clear crisp sound. Sleak look, comfortable to wear. Love it! (Posted on August 20, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Works Great" Review by Ricky
Best blue tooth that I have purchased. (Posted on January 2, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Favorite Accessory" Review by Samantha
I had given up on Bluetooth headsets and figured I was going to use wired headsets. I've used Jawbone, LG, and others. Either the sound quality failed (Jawbone) or they were uncomfortable (LG) but I decided no more. Motospeak (wonderful app and easy to use) came along and I wanted to take advantage of it so I got the Elite after reading reviews and expecting a usuable headset. I found it to be comfortable to where I don't even know I am wearing it, easy to use the buttons are easy to find, and sound quality sending and receiving excellent. The only fault is the in ear or over the ear gels. I think Motorola could have done a better job with the fit. Knock off one star. (Posted on December 18, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"never got it " Review by rafael
nevre got it (Posted on December 18, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great price..." Review by Anonymous
the headset and the case charged up and turned on but the headset was silent as the grave. Couldnt get it to respond to any button presses or anything so sent it off for RMA. MOTOROLA paid for shipping both ways. new one is on its way now. (Posted on August 3, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great product at a very good price." Review by goody
great product at a very good price. got this item early and it works great. (Posted on July 19, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great for everything except talking while driving" Review by Stevoe
I love this headset except for one issue (a major one for me). It's not suitable for talking while driving, period. While driving at anything above 30 miles per hour even with the windows rolled up and your radio turned off people wil not be able to understand what you are saying. Motorola has replaced my unit three times since March 2012 (it's now June 2012). Every unit has the exact same result. I have tried it on two seperate Android based Motorola phones. The Atrix 2 for AT&T and the Admiral for Sprint. Today Motorola wanted to send me yet a fourth unit and I declined to let them. After three units giving the same fault why try a fourth? It's a waste of everyone's time. The unit is great in every other use for me. Unfortuantely 75 percent of my business is driving and I must be able to have a problem free conversation while driving every time. This Bluetooth Headset absolutely does not meet that requirement (Posted on June 20, 2012)

Pros: Quality
Cons: Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
"great quality and VERY comfortable" Review by ladybug1k
I can't stand to have earplugs in, so trying to find a hands free device for my phone has been a challenge. I also didn't want a huge box sitting on the side of my face. This heaset is very comfortable. I can adjust the earpiece so that it just barely sits in my ear and doesn't hurt.
The sounds quality is great! My husband has complained about every other hands free device I have tried. This one, he didn't even notice I was using it. It costs a little more than others I have tried, but you obviously get what you paid for.
If I had one complaint, it would be that I don't think it will go exactly 300 feet. aybe if you are in a wide open field, but not walking around my house, and not going in and out of the house. I can be 50 feet away, but as soon as the house door shuts it disconnects. I wish I could walk outside and still be able to talk. But, that said, I bought it for talking while driving and working, so not really an issue for me.
Oh, and talk time.....OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am still on my first charge after 2 weeks! Granted, it is mostly standby time, but I haven't had one last this long on stand by time....not even close! And, every time I put it on it tells me how much talk time is left. This is a great feature!
I have not had a chance to try the motospeak. I am looking forward to playing with it though. (Posted on May 30, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great Audio and Ergonomic design. Poor switch design" Review by hardiwck
This unit was great as far as audio quality. When I had it on I hardly knew it was on my ear to the point that I needed to feel for it ocassionally to be sure I had it on.
The problem is that it would intermittantlay dtop out while using it with my Iphone and then reconnect about a second later and it may do this 5 to 10 times in a minute becoming very annoying and distracting.
The problem seems to be with the rotary switch that should turn the unit on and off being a subpar design. As time went on the unit would not turn off when the earpiece was rotated to the off position.
In the end I returned it due to these issues.
The return policy with All4Cellular is great. (Posted on May 24, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Very happy " Review by Bernie
Lovin this thing. Works great with my iPhone 4. I haven't read the directions yet to see how to text by voice but looking forward to it. (Posted on April 9, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Motorola Elite Sliver Bluetooth Headset - Black (Refurbished)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...