Memorial Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Case Blow Out
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
ZAGG ZAGGkeys FLEX Bluetooth Keyboard (Main View)

ZAGG ZAGGkeys FLEX Bluetooth Keyboard (Bulk)

by  Zagg

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the ZAGG ZAGGkeys FLEX Bluetooth Keyboard (Bulk) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $79

Sale Price: $16.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
L
By leelookforme
6/24/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Compact and easy to travel with
This keyboard works great. Is easy to travel with because of its size. The keys are made of plastic and feel great. The case/stand is a neat item.
[1]
Review
B
By butterflydream
5/6/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Fantastic keyboard
I love this keyboard! It feels sturdy when you are typing on it. The case is a big plus and it works great as a stand for my ipad. I have been using this keyboard as my main instrument for taking notes in grad school for the last month and have still not had to charge it. I'm very happy with this product.
[1]
Review
P
By PLTK
5/6/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Not new and no cable provided!
Keyboard provided works fine, but is obviously not new with dings and chips on the finish at corners. No cable was provided. I won't rate it as a complete fail as the keyboard connects and seems to work fine, although I would be suspicious of the battery as it has been used.

Refurbished or used products should not be sold as new.
[0]
Review
G
By galleonslap
2/5/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Slick, handy keyboard
This keyboard comes with its own case that doubles as a prop for my iPad. Connecting with bluetooth is a breeze, and having a separate keyboard is much handier than having the keyboard as part of the iPad case.
[0]
Review
D
By dcf001
2/4/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

recieved defective unit
I normally do not write reviews, but the item I received did not hold a charge. From reading the other reviews, it sounds like this may be an issue with this particular product. Battery aside, the keyboard is well designed and is very portable. The keys are a little tight, but that is normal for this type of keyboard. In the end, I had to return the keyboard because it was unusable without having it plugged in all of the time.
[0]
Review
D
By DivingDancer
1/17/2013
Quality
Price
Value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

A must have if you use your tablet for business
This keyboard if fantastic! It allows you to turn your tablet into a laptop very effectively. Configuration took less than a minute. The keyboard, though small, feels like a full sized keyboard. I was typing a full speed within 30 minutes of starting to use it. I've been using it for daily business use for two weeks, and have yet to plug it in for charging. And it is VERY light. It adds hardly any weight to the collection of business tools that I carry around with me. HIGHLY recommended.
[0]
Review
T
By T
1/17/2013
Value
Quality
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product, great service
Great product, works perfectly with my Samsung Galaxy tab 2. Best price I could find also. Service was good too- I got the product within a couple days.
[0]
Review
C
By Christmas Shopper
1/9/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Same product found at your local store for half the price!
Couldn't believe that it was the same produce I purchased as a Christmas gift only to find it at half the price on this website. It arrived immediately and I was able to return the double the price one back to the store!
[0]
Review
F
By Frustrated
12/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Defective
Keyboard battery does not charge! All4cellular unresponsive to customer contact form. Phone contact has unreasonable wait time considering internet contact doesn't work
[1]
Review
B
By Bouyark
12/25/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent product and response from All4Cellular
The customer service from All4Cellular. Thank you.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X