Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Red, Black & Blue Touchscreen Metal Stylus Pen - 3 Pack (Main View)

Red, Black & Blue Touchscreen Metal Stylus Pen - 3 Pack

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Red, Black & Blue Touchscreen Metal Stylus Pen - 3 Pack is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $14.99

Sale Price: $1.95

Quality
5 star :
44%
( 7 )
4 star :
44%
( 7 )
3 star :
13%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
81%
( 13 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
Price
5 star :
81%
( 13 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (10)
  • (11)
  • (13)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"Great deal for the money!" Review by BuzzBoy
I have this website bookmarked for future purchases. (Posted on June 11, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great product." Review by Diane
Great product. The price is wonderful and shipping really fast! (Posted on May 13, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good Buy" Review by Jimmy S
Good price and value and I like the shorter size (Posted on March 26, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Nice Stylus 3-Pack. Works Well." Review by Bill
Excellent product and price. The Stylus 3 pack was a great buy at $1.95. (Posted on February 25, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good product. Great customer service!" Review by Ron
Two of the stylus I received were defective, but were promptly replaced by customer service. All three stylus now work great on my captive touch screen tablet. (Posted on February 18, 2014)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great product" Review by Jet
Great price and great product as well. (Posted on June 12, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Can't beat this deal" Review by Aylett Lady
Started looking for stylus pen locally after my hair stylist had me use one to sign my Square receipt on her Ipad. The cheapest I could find locally was $13.99 for 1 at Walmart. She had told me hers was just a couple of dollars online so I started looking. Getting 3 for one seventh of the price for 1 locally was a no brainer! They are not pen length, which I think makes them more comfortable to use on my Kindle Fire and android phone. (Posted on March 1, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Value All you Need" Review by JDS
Went to purchase a pen at the local big box store and the name brands ranged from $14.95 to $20+ each. While these pens are not as long and "stylish" as the name brand products they do the job just as well and the cost cannot be beat for three of them! Already told friends about when I loose or give away these (which I will) Ill order some more. :) (Posted on February 2, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"does the job" Review by Gomer
Never seen a stylus before. But I bought a tablet computer and my fingers are too big, so I shopped around. I like cheap. These are perfect for me. They do what I need them to do. Can't beat the price. I had no idea that the tip on a stylus is mushy and air filled, I thought it would be a solid thing.. Don't think u can wrong with these. (Posted on January 31, 2013)

Pros: Value


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great product will probably order more for family and friends." Review by Teddy
Loved it (Posted on January 10, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red, Black & Blue Touchscreen Metal Stylus Pen - 3 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...