Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Pantech Element (P4100) 16GB Tablet - AT&T (Main View)

Pantech Element (P4100) 16GB Tablet - AT&T (Scratch n' Dent)

by  Pantech

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
5.0 out of 5
7 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $499.99

Special Price $84.95

  • Buy 5 for $75 each and save 12%
Product review summary
5.0
7 reviews
Most helpful positive review
V
By Vance
7/20/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great value, great performance
Great little tablet. I have 2 faint hairline scratches on the back cover but otherwise it looks and feels mint. I only wish the ICS port would come soon. I haven't gotten it wet yet but I'm sure it'll hold up.
Most helpful critical review
V
By Vance
7/20/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great value, great performance
Great little tablet. I have 2 faint hairline scratches on the back cover but otherwise it looks and feels mint. I only wish the ICS port would come soon. I haven't gotten it wet yet but I'm sure it'll hold up.
per page
Review
S
By SLMDAD
4/23/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Value
It works fine as a tablet without a SIM card.Most apps run fine(except the Optimum TV app).Some marks on the back but perfect screen.Kindle app works too! You can't go wrong!
[0]
Review
M
By majidkadi@hotmail.com
8/12/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great tablet with great price
I was looking for tablets for my daughter and I'm realy happy to find it at All4cellular's site. I've bought 2 and I'm thinking about getting a third one for myself.
Its a very good tablet
[0]
Review
L
By Lamalover
8/9/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great buy. for under 170 this thing is worth every penny
This thing is great! For less then $170 its worth every penny and more. No problems at all. works great plays all my videos. Sd card, and mini ports are great. i can add more then enough stuff to this unit now and its so easy to use. Cant wait till At&t lets us upgrade to 4.0. but thats not this units problem.
[0]
Review
D
By DaFonz
8/8/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

One of The Best I've Tried
I have found this tablet to be shockingly good. Not just adequate. I googled the tech specs on the GPU after I bought it because it was significantly smoother than the Tegra 2 tablet I had used recently. This tablet has a significant amount of fire power, and runs the same resolution as the Ipad 2 in only an 8" screen. It has been benchmarked to exceed the Tegra 2 tablets out there. Go ahead and look it up. I was shocked too considering the Tegra 2 tablets are still far above this price point. Even the 7" ones are more than this Pantech device in most cases.

I use the HDMI out all the time to show off photos and even display HD video. It even played a bluray rip I put on it without slowing down! It has every input and output that I wish the Samsung Galaxy tab 8.9 had with more power, more durability and a better all round experience for the Honeycomb O.S.

I am astounded that this little guy has gone mostly overlooked in this market. If or when the Android 4.0 update comes, this may be my favorite tablet on the market under 400 dollars. I love the 4:3 aspect ratio for reading, and the viewing angles are top notch.

I will not be buying the iPad Mini when it comes out because of this tablet. It has been that good for me.
[1]
Review
S
By Steve
7/22/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Must buy value tablet
I was shopping around for a tablet for my daughter who is constantly borrowing mine (HTC EVO View). Her requirements were: Rear camera (for videos), all of the apps, and bigger than a my Tablet for watching movies.

The Pantech element meet all of them. 8.9" , full access to google play, and front/rear camera w/flash. The price was excellent and the tablet came looking like it was brand new.

Still waiting on the ICS upgrade...hoping that will improve the slow start issue.
[1]
Review
V
By Vance
7/20/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great value, great performance
Great little tablet. I have 2 faint hairline scratches on the back cover but otherwise it looks and feels mint. I only wish the ICS port would come soon. I haven't gotten it wet yet but I'm sure it'll hold up.
[1]
Review
T
By Tigger
7/19/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent tablet for great price
Got the package in used condition, but the tablet looks like new. I have no regret buying it. It is fast and responsives. Save by buying this tablet.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X