Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Waterproof Case (View of Color Options)

LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Frē Waterproof Case

by  LifeProof

Value
Quality
Price
51 Review(s)

Regular Price: $80.00

Sale Price: $49.95

Quality
5 star :
67%
( 34 )
4 star :
24%
( 12 )
3 star :
6%
( 3 )
2 star :
2%
( 1 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
71%
( 36 )
4 star :
22%
( 11 )
3 star :
6%
( 3 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
73%
( 37 )
4 star :
20%
( 10 )
3 star :
8%
( 4 )
Total : 51 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (31)
  • (27)
  • (28)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (4)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Quality
Value
Price
"Case" Review by Micky
This is an awesome case (Posted on May 12, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Best Price - Good Product" Review by C_Bob
Was skeptical about this website with such a great price, but it all looks legit and I did a lot of research before and after getting the case bc theres a bunch of lifeproof fakes out there. I like how sleek the case is for being shock, dust and water proof. The sound is slightly dampened, but turning up the volume to almost all the way corrects that. The one downside about the case is the plastic over the front "pillows" over the screen. Its only noticeable in 1 or 2 small areas and lifeproof says it will get better with use. We'll see. Not a dealbreaker for me as everything else seems to work great. (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good" Review by patty
Good product shipping was nor very fast (Posted on September 11, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great product" Review by Jim
The only thing is you have to use the IPhone plug, you cannot use an after market and it is a harder to plug in because the case door does not fold down enough. You get use to the more you use the plug.

Great price and works great.

If the screen cover is not tight or you can move it with your finger, then you have air in there, just open one side and push the air out. I did not have that problem but I have read others did.

Follow the on line instruction that you get on testing for water tight before you put the phone inside. That should solve any problems. (Posted on July 31, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"great product for great price" Review by Steve
exactly what I needed to protect my phone from water. I get caught outside in the rain sometimes while working or hunting. The LifeProof case is water-tight. Perfect for me. (Posted on July 12, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"excellent all the way around" Review by dubb
Great product, fast shipping, great price. I'm a happy customer! (Posted on June 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"awesome" Review by ben
great cases buy them (Posted on May 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good case, if you are willing to give up your light-weight phone for one that's a little bulky." Review by Dinemec
Authentic Lifeproof Case. At first I was like this can't be that cheap, since I saw a lot on eBay for the same price that were fake. (Posted on April 22, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great replacement - legitimate " Review by Interestingdeals
I bought this as a replacement foeR my original Lifeproof that has a torn corner. The price here for a complete cover is the same as just a replacement front cover from Lifeproof. I to iced the corner of my original was torn. I didn't want it take a chance that it would leak. When I received this one I water tested both. They both passed. I will still use the new one and maybe give the other one to my son. (Posted on April 21, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"LifeProof Case" Review by Todd Alexander
My case is great. I now have two and don't leave home with out one on my phone. (Posted on March 28, 2013)

Cons: Quality, Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Frē Waterproof Case

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...