Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Spring Specials
    • iPad Shop
    • Music
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Waterproof Case (View of Color Options)

LifeProof iPhone 4 / 4S Frē Waterproof Case

by  LifeProof

Value
Quality
Price
51 Review(s)

Regular Price: $80

Sale Price: $39.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
per page
Review
M
By Micky
5/12/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Case
This is an awesome case
[0]
Review
C
By C_Bob
9/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Best Price - Good Product
Was skeptical about this website with such a great price, but it all looks legit and I did a lot of research before and after getting the case bc theres a bunch of lifeproof fakes out there. I like how sleek the case is for being shock, dust and water proof. The sound is slightly dampened, but turning up the volume to almost all the way corrects that. The one downside about the case is the plastic over the front "pillows" over the screen. Its only noticeable in 1 or 2 small areas and lifeproof says it will get better with use. We'll see. Not a dealbreaker for me as everything else seems to work great.
[0]
Review
P
By patty
9/11/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good
Good product shipping was nor very fast
[0]
Review
J
By Jim
7/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product
The only thing is you have to use the IPhone plug, you cannot use an after market and it is a harder to plug in because the case door does not fold down enough. You get use to the more you use the plug.

Great price and works great.

If the screen cover is not tight or you can move it with your finger, then you have air in there, just open one side and push the air out. I did not have that problem but I have read others did.

Follow the on line instruction that you get on testing for water tight before you put the phone inside. That should solve any problems.
[0]
Review
S
By Steve
7/12/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great product for great price
exactly what I needed to protect my phone from water. I get caught outside in the rain sometimes while working or hunting. The LifeProof case is water-tight. Perfect for me.
[0]
Review
D
By dubb
6/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

excellent all the way around
Great product, fast shipping, great price. I'm a happy customer!
[0]
Review
B
By ben
5/9/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

awesome
great cases buy them
[0]
Review
D
By Dinemec
4/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good case, if you are willing to give up your light-weight phone for one that's a little bulky.
Authentic Lifeproof Case. At first I was like this can't be that cheap, since I saw a lot on eBay for the same price that were fake.
[0]
Review
I
By Interestingdeals
4/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great replacement - legitimate
I bought this as a replacement foeR my original Lifeproof that has a torn corner. The price here for a complete cover is the same as just a replacement front cover from Lifeproof. I to iced the corner of my original was torn. I didn't want it take a chance that it would leak. When I received this one I water tested both. They both passed. I will still use the new one and maybe give the other one to my son.
[0]
Review
T
By Todd Alexander
3/28/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

LifeProof Case
My case is great. I now have two and don't leave home with out one on my phone.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X