Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Mini Touchscreen Stylus Pen - 5 Pack (Main View)

Mini Touchscreen Stylus Pen - 5 Pack

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
31 Review(s)

Out of stock

Notify me when the Mini Touchscreen Stylus Pen - 5 Pack is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $12.99

Sale Price: $2.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
per page
Review
J
By JudyDi
1/5/2015
Quality
Price
Value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Thumbs Up!
I have had these stylus pens from other sources. These are the best quality I've found. The plug stays firmly in my phone. The finish does not wear off. The price is right. Although it was at one time, this style is not readily available in stores. I've looked for months until I found this source. Now I have enough to share. ;-)
[0]
Review
L
By LE
12/22/2014
Value
Quality
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product
Ordered 2 sets because the price was so great I need these because I cannot text with my nails! I add on an additional 6" of heavy duty black thread so it's easier to use. Loved the free shipping on this item!
[0]
Review
D
By diving-girl
10/1/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

An absolute must!
My fat fingers just don't fit on the smart phone keypad. I was forever typing the wrong letter or deleting a letter. The mini stylus is perfect for me to use when typing a message, scrolling through my calendar or apps. I especially like that it fits into the hole for the ear buds so you don't loose it. No matter how many times you remove for use it is snug when reattached. I know what I'm ordering for Christmas gifts this year!
[0]
Review
M
By Mickie
9/18/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love them
This was a very pleasant experience ......
Great product and quick delivery! Thanks!!
[0]
Review
P
By pl
7/19/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

love them.
Just what I was looking for. The delivery service very prompt. Price terrific.
[0]
Review
C
By Cheri411
4/25/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

These are great!
I will definitely order these again. I bought them because my husband had trouble texting due to his large hands. They worked great and you don't have to look for them as they are attached.
[0]
Review
B
By babe
4/22/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great company
Will shop here again
[0]
Review
M
By Mel
3/28/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Extremely happy
I found about the minis from my hairdresser . I could not be happier. Thank you
I will spread the good news
[0]
Review
S
By Sister Goldenhair
2/20/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Don't hesitate to buy
Glad I found this company. They have lots of stuff I need and the prices are outstanding. Fast delivery , too!
[0]
Review
I
By Iris
7/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal.
Good value for a very usable item.
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X