iPad shop
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Cheap accessories and gadgets
    • Flash Deals
    • Ipad Shop
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Mini Touchscreen Stylus Pen - 5 Pack (Main View)

Mini Touchscreen Stylus Pen - 5 Pack

by  Chromo

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.9 out of 5
31 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $3.49

Product review summary
4.9
31 reviews
Most helpful positive review
D
By DPollard
8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Excellent value
Use on phone and iPad for draws etching game. Kids use it to keep the screen from getting dirty. Great vaue, great price. I would definitely order more as stocking stuffers for family this Christmas.
Most helpful critical review
B
By Bill
5/5/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 3.0
Falls out pf iPhone 4 jack
Fits too loosely in iPhone 4 jack and falls out.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
per page
Review
By
1/5/2015
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Thumbs Up!
I have had these stylus pens from other sources. These are the best quality I've found. The plug stays firmly in my phone. The finish does not wear off. The price is right. Although it was at one time, this style is not readily available in stores. I've looked for months until I found this source. Now I have enough to share. ;-)
[0]
Review
By
12/22/2014
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Product
Ordered 2 sets because the price was so great I need these because I cannot text with my nails! I add on an additional 6" of heavy duty black thread so it's easier to use. Loved the free shipping on this item!
[0]
Review
By
10/1/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

An absolute must!
My fat fingers just don't fit on the smart phone keypad. I was forever typing the wrong letter or deleting a letter. The mini stylus is perfect for me to use when typing a message, scrolling through my calendar or apps. I especially like that it fits into the hole for the ear buds so you don't loose it. No matter how many times you remove for use it is snug when reattached. I know what I'm ordering for Christmas gifts this year!
[0]
Review
By
9/18/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love them
This was a very pleasant experience ......
Great product and quick delivery! Thanks!!
[0]
Review
By
7/19/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

love them.
Just what I was looking for. The delivery service very prompt. Price terrific.
[0]
Review
By
4/25/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

These are great!
I will definitely order these again. I bought them because my husband had trouble texting due to his large hands. They worked great and you don't have to look for them as they are attached.
[0]
Review
By
4/22/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great company
Will shop here again
[0]
Review
By
3/28/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Extremely happy
I found about the minis from my hairdresser . I could not be happier. Thank you
I will spread the good news
[0]
Review
By
2/20/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Don't hesitate to buy
Glad I found this company. They have lots of stuff I need and the prices are outstanding. Fast delivery , too!
[0]
Review
By
7/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal.
Good value for a very usable item.
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X