Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Snap-On Shell for Apple iPad 2 / 3 (View of Color Options)

Snap-On Shell for Apple iPad 2 / 3

by  Chromo

Value
Quality
Price
17 Review(s)
Sale Price: $4.95

Product review summary
4.6
17 reviews
Most helpful positive review
E
By exotic1
8/13/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Colors Colors and More Colors
I have an iPad 2 and this fit perfect and just snapped right on. I loved it. The price I paid was when these were on special so I only paid a third of the price so at the time they were real cheap at 3.99 which was well worth the money. They are now 9.99 and I think I would of paid that much because they are very nice.
Most helpful critical review
G
By germenji
12/27/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 3.0
It feels very cheap.
It feels very cheap.Very shine and collect a lot of smudges.Fits well on iPad 2
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
A
By Andrew
9/3/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great products and prices!
I've ordered a few items from All4cellular and think the prices are great and the products have been exactly what they were advertised as. No worries buying from them in the future.
[0]
Review
J
By Jay
7/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Good
Great bang for your buck just know that you cannot put a smart cover on with this product on you iPad. only con.
[0]
Review
R
By Recommended
6/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great Product
This is a great, colorful way to protect your iPad. It appears to be lit when in fact, it is just the bright color of the shell. We love it!
[0]
Review
G
By Gee
3/1/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great deal
Like the way it looks an adds protection to IPad. Thanks for the deal!
[0]
Review
N
By NoSmartCover
2/26/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Cheap in both price and design
The cover works just fine as a back cover but leaves no room for smart cover to attach on to the iPad
[1]
Review
D
By David Dimple
2/19/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Perfect case for my needs.
I wasn't really sure what I was looking for since every case seems to be different and offer different features. For my needs, I ended with the perfect case. The case is attractive and durable.
[0]
Review
G
By germenji
12/27/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 3.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

It feels very cheap.
It feels very cheap.Very shine and collect a lot of smudges.Fits well on iPad 2
[0]
Review
I
By iPad with Retina Display Owner
12/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

This cover fits the iPad with Retina Display (4th generation)!
Great case for the iPad 4
[1]
Review
Z
By Zeke7
12/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Easy to put on and is has a nice slim profile to it
Great protector for a great price. Nice and thin, but still protects.
[1]
Review
S
By ScotIrish86
12/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Smart Cover unfortunately not supported
covered sides do not support smart cover! slow shipping - ordered on the 9th and received on the 24th!
[2]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X