Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • iPad Shop
    • 5 and under
    • Clearance
    • Music
    • Newsletter Sign Up
History
0 item(s)
Sakar Hello Kitty 12" Netbook Sleeve - Pink (Front View w/ Netbook)

Sakar Hello Kitty 12" Netbook Sleeve - Pink

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the Sakar Hello Kitty 12" Netbook Sleeve - Pink is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $24.99

Sale Price: $4.95

Quality
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (7)
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Quality
Value
Price
Very cute Review by Timmy
Nice padding, very cute! (Posted on December 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
cute Review by kat
pink hello kitty every cute element (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
How can you resist such a bargain? (Posted on December 18, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
Very cute Review by Kure
Got this for my daughter who loves Kitty-chan. It's a very cute case, a little on the light side. The stitching isn't heavy but I know she's going to love it when Santa gives it to her. Thank you! (Posted on November 13, 2012)

Pros: Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Great Value Review by SA106
I was very happy with the great quality of this sleeve. I was expecting less because of the low price and was pleasantly surprised. I definitely recommend this product. (Posted on October 30, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
too cute Review by troublemaker
A very Macho muscleman friend recently bought a new netbook and this was a 'FUN' gift. He is confident enough in his masculinity that he actually uses it all the time citing the great fit and protection for his new computer. (Posted on October 30, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
Was very surprised at the excellent quality in this price range. 8 year old was very happy with the Miss Kitty cover that perfectly fit her iPad. (Posted on July 29, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
I love this! Review by Sugar Witch
i was expecting poor quality, cheaply made, and falling apart within a week, i have used it every day handled it frequently and it's STILL in excellent shape, pool bag, 6 yr old son playing with it, and i'm excited! this thing is worth every penny!!! buy it! (Posted on June 14, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
Ordered and received within 3 days! Exactly as described. Thank You!! (Posted on June 8, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
Nice case! Review by Sabel
Fits my ipad perfectly. Cushion is good, great value for the price! (Posted on June 8, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sakar Hello Kitty 12" Netbook Sleeve - Pink

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...