Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Sakar Hello Kitty 12" Netbook Sleeve - Pink (Front View w/ Netbook)

Sakar Hello Kitty 12" Netbook Sleeve - Pink

by  Sakar

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.9 out of 5
10 Reviews

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $4.95

Product review summary
4.9
10 reviews
Most helpful positive review
M
By Matt
6/8/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Great product, fast shipping
Ordered and received within 3 days! Exactly as described. Thank You!!
Most helpful critical review
K
By kat
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.3
cute
pink hello kitty every cute element
per page
Review
T
By Timmy
12/18/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Very cute
Nice padding, very cute!
[0]
Review
K
By kat
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

cute
pink hello kitty every cute element
[0]
Review
W
By weilone
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Ships fast beter than advertised
How can you resist such a bargain?
[0]
Review
K
By Kure
11/13/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Very cute
Got this for my daughter who loves Kitty-chan. It's a very cute case, a little on the light side. The stitching isn't heavy but I know she's going to love it when Santa gives it to her. Thank you!
[0]
Review
S
By SA106
10/30/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great Value
I was very happy with the great quality of this sleeve. I was expecting less because of the low price and was pleasantly surprised. I definitely recommend this product.
[0]
Review
T
By troublemaker
10/30/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

too cute
A very Macho muscleman friend recently bought a new netbook and this was a 'FUN' gift. He is confident enough in his masculinity that he actually uses it all the time citing the great fit and protection for his new computer.
[0]
Review
B
By brightann
7/29/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great value, cute appeal, quality product
Was very surprised at the excellent quality in this price range. 8 year old was very happy with the Miss Kitty cover that perfectly fit her iPad.
[0]
Review
S
By Sugar Witch
6/14/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

I love this!
i was expecting poor quality, cheaply made, and falling apart within a week, i have used it every day handled it frequently and it's STILL in excellent shape, pool bag, 6 yr old son playing with it, and i'm excited! this thing is worth every penny!!! buy it!
[0]
Review
M
By Matt
6/8/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product, fast shipping
Ordered and received within 3 days! Exactly as described. Thank You!!
[0]
Review
S
By Sabel
6/8/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Nice case!
Fits my ipad perfectly. Cushion is good, great value for the price!
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X