Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Music
    • 5 and under
    • Kids
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter Sign Up
History
0 item(s)
iGo green Charge Anywhere Backup Battery and Wall Charger (Top View)

iGo Green Charge Anywhere Backup Battery & Wall Charger - Refurbished

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the iGo Green Charge Anywhere Backup Battery & Wall Charger - Refurbished is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $9.95

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
30%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Quality
Value
Price
i Go charge Review by care
Got one for my wife, who runs down her battery in about 10 hrs, and now she wants another one. (Posted on April 22, 2013)

Cons: Quality, Value, Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Not good for iPhone 4S Review by texasedge
This product was as advertised except for one thing. It didn't work at all on my iPhone 4S. I gave it to my son who has a 3S and it appears to at least partially charge his phone. (Posted on December 18, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Low price, batted .500 Review by Reed
Low price, ordered 2 but only one would hold a charge. That one works great, the other one works well as a charger. Too lazy to ask for a refund, I'm sure All 4 Cellar would if I asked...but my fault. Would order again. (Posted on December 18, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
I bought 2 of these and let me first say that 1800mAh is a lie. Simple as that. My phone has a 1450mAh battery and I get just about 50% battery life when I charge with either one of the iGo's that I purchased.

So if you're thinking "Wow 1800mAh, my batter is 1600mAh. This thing will totally charge my phone." You're wrong and I'm sorry.

I got these on a daily deal so the price was right and for what they are I'm not going to return them but I wouldn't have spent a penny more than I did on these knowing the actual / advertised storage capacity . (Posted on April 27, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Awesome Review by Luis
Worked out very well for me on a trip. Convenient. You have 2 USB ports. Highly recommended. (Posted on April 27, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
iGo can charge my iPhone 4s fully and other iTouch devices on the go. Must have for iPhone user if you travel a lot. (Posted on April 27, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Good Value for the Money Review by Jim
Works good and dirt cheap. Not the world's largest battery pack but hey - it's cheap! (Posted on April 27, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
I just plug it in and plug my phone into it for charging. The unit charges my phone and itself at the same time. No need to worry if the unit's battery is charged. (Posted on April 27, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
iGo Green Charger Review by GoingGreen
Excellent product that has really help extend battery life of my cell phone and my sons PSP & iTouch in a pinch. I would highly recommend this product. (Posted on April 27, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
PEYTON Review by GREGORY
I LIKE GO GREEN CHARGER
(Posted on April 9, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iGo Green Charge Anywhere Backup Battery & Wall Charger - Refurbished

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...