Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
iGo green Charge Anywhere Backup Battery and Wall Charger (Top View)

iGo Green Charge Anywhere Backup Battery & Wall Charger - Refurbished

by  iGo

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $7.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
per page
Review
C
By care
4/22/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

i Go charge
Got one for my wife, who runs down her battery in about 10 hrs, and now she wants another one.
[0]
Review
T
By texasedge
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Not good for iPhone 4S
This product was as advertised except for one thing. It didn't work at all on my iPhone 4S. I gave it to my son who has a 3S and it appears to at least partially charge his phone.
[0]
Review
R
By Reed
12/18/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Low price, batted .500
Low price, ordered 2 but only one would hold a charge. That one works great, the other one works well as a charger. Too lazy to ask for a refund, I'm sure All 4 Cellar would if I asked...but my fault. Would order again.
[0]
Review
J
By Jah
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Eh...for the price it's good.
I bought 2 of these and let me first say that 1800mAh is a lie. Simple as that. My phone has a 1450mAh battery and I get just about 50% battery life when I charge with either one of the iGo's that I purchased.

So if you're thinking "Wow 1800mAh, my batter is 1600mAh. This thing will totally charge my phone." You're wrong and I'm sorry.

I got these on a daily deal so the price was right and for what they are I'm not going to return them but I wouldn't have spent a penny more than I did on these knowing the actual / advertised storage capacity .
[4]
Review
L
By Luis
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Awesome
Worked out very well for me on a trip. Convenient. You have 2 USB ports. Highly recommended.
[0]
Review
L
By Long
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent value and great product
iGo can charge my iPhone 4s fully and other iTouch devices on the go. Must have for iPhone user if you travel a lot.
[0]
Review
J
By Jim
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Good Value for the Money
Works good and dirt cheap. Not the world's largest battery pack but hey - it's cheap!
[0]
Review
B
By Barry
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
The iGo Green Charger is great!
I just plug it in and plug my phone into it for charging. The unit charges my phone and itself at the same time. No need to worry if the unit's battery is charged.
[1]
Review
G
By GoingGreen
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
iGo Green Charger
Excellent product that has really help extend battery life of my cell phone and my sons PSP & iTouch in a pinch. I would highly recommend this product.
[0]
Review
G
By GREGORY
4/9/2012
Price
Value
Quality
PEYTON
I LIKE GO GREEN CHARGER
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X