4th of July
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • 4th of July
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
BlueAnt Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset (View of Color Options)

BlueAnt Q2 Smart Bluetooth Headset

by  BlueAnt

Value
Quality
Price
54 Review(s)
Product review summary
4.6
54 reviews
Most helpful positive review
S
By shahbaz
8/8/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
good
good seller. good item. good over-all experience.
Most helpful critical review
M
By Meynardo
4/26/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 1.0
No manufacturer warranty
I purchased this unit which worked great for about a month, then all the audio stopped working on it. Even after multiple resets and re-charging the unit overnight twice, it would no longer work. I contacted the manufacturer for warranty service and they informed me that it was not covered by warranty on purchases from this vendor, and that they should have informed me of that. I specifically purchased the retail and not the bulk version, knowing that bulk products are generally not covered by the mfr warranty. To also have zero warranty on the retail version is outrageous. Do not buy from this vendor expecting manufacturer warranty coverage.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
per page
Review
R
By Randy Crownover
4/17/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Blueant Q2
This little guy is pretty comfortable but doesn't stay together quite as well as you'd like. It needs some kind of retention bits for sizing instead of a clean slider and I find it way too loud. I've turned it all the way down on the unit and on my Iphone and its still loud during most clear calls.
[0]
Review
H
By Harry M.
9/9/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

BlueAnt
It is perfect, like the hands free technology like how you can listen to music or what ever the sounds that the phone usually makes you hear in blue ant
[0]
Review
B
By Bluetooth junkie
7/1/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

BEST BLUETOOTH ON THE MARKET - CHEAPEST PRICE!
I have owned several of these and ended up losing a couple, but never having one break. They have superior audio quality both hearing the caller and the caller hearing you. BEST FEATURE - to answer you simply say "answer" or ignore", no button pushing! NO OTHER BLUETOOTH IS THIS GOOD. Plus at 40 bucks, you can't go wrong. Shipping was fast and easy, and arrived as advertised. ALL4CELLULAR has great prices on most items if you look hard enough on the internet. I've bought several items from them and never had a problem. My suggestion - Buy a Q2, you'll never be happier - just make sure it's not in bulk packaging.
[0]
Review
M
By Muisc
4/30/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Overall Best
The Blue Ant is the Best of all.Sound excellence and much more.
I have had all Brands and the Blue Ant out performs them all. No one can tell I'm on a Bluetooth when talking.
[0]
Review
T
By Topmark
3/5/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Quality A++++
Hesitant about it when I ordered. Now am very pleased. Does exactly what I needed and professional operation. Easy to use. No more fumbling W/ smartphone while multi-tasking.
[0]
Review
T
By Tom
2/27/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Best quality bluetooth headset for the money
Best headset I have owned. Easy to operate, Fantastic clarity on both ends of the conversation . Added bonus was the ability to stream music from my phone. If you are looking for a great quality headset with many features over its competitors then BlueAnt2 should be the one for you!!!
[0]
Review
J
By Janet Rios
2/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Good clear sound
Great Bluetooth works wonderful on DROID RAZR and iPhone 4. So far no issues or disconnections with it. Glad i bought it.
[0]
Review
D
By Drivin' Blind
2/25/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 3.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Cheap bluetooth device... flimsy and not very raod worthy
I originally got one of these devices in a package with a phone from AT&T. I like the volume and fit, but the device is flimsy. The screen and rubber pads come off if you leave them in the car and it gets warm. It is a cheap Bluetooth device... flimsy and not very road worthy. Does not work well inside a motorcycle helmet. noise canceling is average or a little below average. I ordered two because I wanted to have a spare in case it broke again. I have tried numerous bluetooth headsets and none seemed to work for me and callers complained they never hear me. Everyone suggested I step up to an "expensive" headset. I checked some electronics rating websites and found that the Blueant Q2 and some Plantronics units got good ratings. So I went ahead and got the Q2. It was cheap and did the job, but fell apart. I hope these two last longer.
[0]
Review
P
By Phil
1/14/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent Product and excellent service from All4Cellular.
This is my second BlueAnt Q2 and puchased both from All4Cellular. Searched long and hard for best price and found it here. The BlueAnt does not have the best wind noise suppression, but it works very well in all other categories. I use my headsets hard and work around machinery and vehicles a lot. I like the combination of the ear bud and ear hook so it very seldom comes out of my ear. The sound quality is excellent. The only reason I had to purchase the second one was because the ear bud stem broke loose from the main body of the headset when I was installing it one day. I had the first unit for about 3 or 4 years so not bad I guess. I did have problems with the first BlueAnt I purchased from All4Cellular, but they promptly sent a new replacement and all was good then. These guys sell you all new in the OEM packaging with all accessories at this low price!
[0]
Review
B
By BCARTER
1/11/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Neat, but range stinks!
OK, I bought this BT because the price here was AWESOME! I have to admit, the customer service is quite good too.

The voice control features are way great. You can answer and decline calls by voice as well as a number of other things including having texts read to you, etc...The fit is great and it looks quite nice.

HOWEVER, this is my second Q2 and the bluetooth range STINKS, and I mean STINKS! If I clip my phone to my shirt collar, the sound is flawless and pefect. The audio streaming, phone conversations, etc.. are beyond good! Now, if I put my phone in the holster on my belt and turn my head at all or move my arm (even though my phone is on the same side as the bluetooth) the sound in my ear breaks up and callers say my voice is breaking up or distorting. Are you kidding me? I have emailed BlueAnt and complained strongly. Have no clue if they will do anything about it. All4cellular has been great and gone above and boyond, but poor design unfortunately, is beyond their control.

In contrast, I also own the Jawbone ICON HD and I can walk 20' away from it and the sound is TOTALLY FLAWLESS, so I know it's not my phone. If you're going to buy a BT, spend a few more bucks and go with the Jawbone ICON HD, unless you just want to lay your phone on your desk next to you and talk, then the BlueAnt Q2 is fine.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X