Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
OtterBox iPhone 4S Defender Series Holster - Black (Back View)

OtterBox iPhone 4S Defender Series Holster - Black (Refurbished)

by  Otterbox

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $14.95

Sale Price: $2.95

  • Buy 100 for $2.69 each and save 9%
  • Buy 200 for $2.59 each and save 13%
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
94%
( 15 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 16 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (10)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent value." Review by Pops
Product arrived promptly and was as advertise.
Worked perfectly. (Posted on May 20, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent product I ordered five" Review by #1bamafan
Product state used however all I received brand new (Posted on February 25, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Like, definitely purchase again." Review by Emmett67
Like, definitely purchase again. Delivered quickly as ordered. Very satisfied. (Posted on May 10, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"like it" Review by marie perkins
Case is very sturdy and durable. I do seem to notice that my screen is not as sensitive as before but all in all, a good value and I am happy with my purchase. (Posted on March 16, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Product is great. Shipping QC has some challenges" Review by BillW
First, I would like to say that A4C was quick to resolve the issue where I was shipped the wrong item. So, no fault there.

However, I had ordered the holster more than 2 weeks prior to a business trip out of town figuring it would arrive before I left. However, I received the wrong part and by the time they got the correct replacement to me, it was after I left on my extended business trip. As a result, it was an inconvenience. But then, I think we sometimes are very spoiled when it it comes to convenience.

Had I known this would be a challenge, I would have ordered it through another source and been willing to pay more. Though, A4C had the great price and I appreciate that! Just make sure if you are looking for a good price you are not in a hurry. Otherwise, you might be better off purchasing elsewhere.
(Posted on March 16, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Just what I needed" Review by BobBane
My holster's top clamp broke, so all I really needed was a replacement holster for my 4S. This was exactly what I needed, at a great price, and delivered fast enough that I didn't lose my phone in the meantime.

How do you "refurbish" a two-piece plastic holster? If anything was done to it, I can't see it. (Posted on March 14, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"OTTERBOX ,NEED I SAY MORE?" Review by Great Scott 51
OTTERBOX IS ONE OF THE BEST NAMES IN THE INDUSTRY! GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE FOR THE RIGHT PRICE!!!! (Posted on February 13, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"thanksall4cellular!!!" Review by perilous intellect
Great item, great price, very quick shipment!!! (Posted on January 30, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Great bargain!!!!" Review by star67
Ibroke my original getting into a car and for this price I wish I would have purchased two! (Posted on September 11, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"great buy!" Review by Belltab
Definitely worth it. I almost bought two just to have the extra! (Posted on September 11, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OtterBox iPhone 4S Defender Series Holster - Black (Refurbished)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...