Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Waterproof accessories
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
OtterBox iPhone 4S Defender Series Holster - Black (Back View)

OtterBox iPhone 4S Defender Series Holster - Black (Refurbished)

by  Otterbox

Value
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $14.95

Sale Price: $2.95

  • Buy 100 for $2.69 each and save 9%
  • Buy 200 for $2.59 each and save 13%
  • Buy 1000 for $2 each and save 33%
Product review summary
4.9
16 reviews
Most helpful positive review
S
By star67
9/11/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Great bargain!!!!
Ibroke my original getting into a car and for this price I wish I would have purchased two!
Most helpful critical review
Z
By Zheka
4/27/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.3
4
I bought 3 of them, because it breaks easily.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
P
By Pops
5/20/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent value.
Product arrived promptly and was as advertise.
Worked perfectly.
[0]
Review
D
By Donald
2/25/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Excellent product I ordered five
Product state used however all I received brand new
[0]
Review
E
By Emmett67
5/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Like, definitely purchase again.
Like, definitely purchase again. Delivered quickly as ordered. Very satisfied.
[2]
Review
M
By marie perkins
3/16/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

like it
Case is very sturdy and durable. I do seem to notice that my screen is not as sensitive as before but all in all, a good value and I am happy with my purchase.
[2]
Review
B
By BillW
3/16/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Product is great. Shipping QC has some challenges
First, I would like to say that A4C was quick to resolve the issue where I was shipped the wrong item. So, no fault there.

However, I had ordered the holster more than 2 weeks prior to a business trip out of town figuring it would arrive before I left. However, I received the wrong part and by the time they got the correct replacement to me, it was after I left on my extended business trip. As a result, it was an inconvenience. But then, I think we sometimes are very spoiled when it it comes to convenience.

Had I known this would be a challenge, I would have ordered it through another source and been willing to pay more. Though, A4C had the great price and I appreciate that! Just make sure if you are looking for a good price you are not in a hurry. Otherwise, you might be better off purchasing elsewhere.
[2]
Review
B
By BobBane
3/14/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Just what I needed
My holster's top clamp broke, so all I really needed was a replacement holster for my 4S. This was exactly what I needed, at a great price, and delivered fast enough that I didn't lose my phone in the meantime.

How do you "refurbish" a two-piece plastic holster? If anything was done to it, I can't see it.
[2]
Review
G
By Great Scott 51
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

OTTERBOX ,NEED I SAY MORE?
OTTERBOX IS ONE OF THE BEST NAMES IN THE INDUSTRY! GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE FOR THE RIGHT PRICE!!!!
[2]
Review
P
By perilous intellect
1/30/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

thanksall4cellular!!!
Great item, great price, very quick shipment!!!
[2]
Review
S
By star67
9/11/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great bargain!!!!
Ibroke my original getting into a car and for this price I wish I would have purchased two!
[2]
Review
B
By Belltab
9/11/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

great buy!
Definitely worth it. I almost bought two just to have the extra!
[1]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X