Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (Main View of Color Options)

Aliph Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

by  Aliph

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $199.99

Sale Price: $99.95

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 12 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 8 )
4 star :
38%
( 6 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
31%
( 5 )
4 star :
50%
( 8 )
3 star :
19%
( 3 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"Very good" Review by Amorak414
The sound quality is great. The only issue I've had is that sometimes I have to turn it on and off and on again to get my phone to sync with it. I've listened to it for hours and still have about half the charge life left.
Highly recommend it! (Posted on March 19, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value
Cons: Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Nice and portable" Review by Grace Pemberton
This is a great little speaker. I usually use it connected via the stereo cable at my desk, but I love taking it with me places to have music on the go. Great sound from such a small device.
(Posted on December 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Exceeded my expectations" Review by Ray Bayley
This was a great buy!!

it arrived quickly and worked perfectly!!

I have recommended it to several friends.

I look forward to more purchases in the future. (Posted on December 21, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Delighted with my new product full marks " Review by Vincent
The jambox is small portable and neat....will be taking with me on my next Holiday (Posted on August 28, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"very happy with purchase" Review by vbloom
Good sound, easy to use, delivered as advertised. Very pleased with this purchase. (Posted on August 22, 2012)

Pros: Value
Cons: Price

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great Sound and easy to use." Review by NK
Great little speaker. I had a problem with it at first but after exchanging it everything was great. (Posted on June 7, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value
Cons: Price

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Awesome" Review by Stogiboy
Everyone I show it to falls in love with it and goes out and get one for themselves. Nuff said! (Posted on April 15, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Smashing little thing" Review by Jonas
A bit exensive at first glance but if you go ahed and buy it you will understand why and be satisfied in the end! (Posted on April 12, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Fast shipper very pleased" Review by Andy
My son wife and I all love it.
Thank you for bring joy to my family。 (Posted on April 9, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"great product..." Review by Kevin D
This speaker is surprisingly good. It's battery life is incredible. Sound quality is good enough. It's super easy to use. Good job Jawbone. (Posted on April 9, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aliph Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...