Fathers Day
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Fathers Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (Main View of Color Options)

Aliph Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

by  Aliph

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)
Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
A
By Amorak414
3/19/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very good
The sound quality is great. The only issue I've had is that sometimes I have to turn it on and off and on again to get my phone to sync with it. I've listened to it for hours and still have about half the charge life left.
Highly recommend it!
[0]
Review
G
By Grace Pemberton
12/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Nice and portable
This is a great little speaker. I usually use it connected via the stereo cable at my desk, but I love taking it with me places to have music on the go. Great sound from such a small device.
[0]
Review
R
By Ray Bayley
12/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Exceeded my expectations
This was a great buy!!

it arrived quickly and worked perfectly!!

I have recommended it to several friends.

I look forward to more purchases in the future.
[0]
Review
V
By Vincent
8/28/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Delighted with my new product full marks
The jambox is small portable and neat....will be taking with me on my next Holiday
[0]
Review
V
By vbloom
8/22/2012
Quality
Price
Value
very happy with purchase
Good sound, easy to use, delivered as advertised. Very pleased with this purchase.
[0]
Review
N
By NK
6/7/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great Sound and easy to use.
Great little speaker. I had a problem with it at first but after exchanging it everything was great.
[0]
Review
S
By Stogiboy
4/15/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome
Everyone I show it to falls in love with it and goes out and get one for themselves. Nuff said!
[0]
Review
J
By Jonas
4/12/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Smashing little thing
A bit exensive at first glance but if you go ahed and buy it you will understand why and be satisfied in the end!
[0]
Review
A
By Andy
4/9/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Fast shipper very pleased
My son wife and I all love it.
Thank you for bring joy to my family。
[0]
Review
K
By Kevin D
4/9/2012
Price
Value
Quality
great product...
This speaker is surprisingly good. It's battery life is incredible. Sound quality is good enough. It's super easy to use. Good job Jawbone.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Loading... Loading...
X