Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Labor Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (Main View of Color Options)

Aliph Jawbone JAMBOX Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

by  Aliph

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.5 out of 5
32 Reviews

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price $99.95

Product review summary
4.5
32 reviews
Most helpful positive review
D
By DividesbyZero
9/26/2011
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
A definite buy
I received this a couple days ago and I am totally happy with it. I paired it to my iPhone and also to my iPad2 with no problems, sound is excellent as well as the volume. Most people can not believe that much sound is coming from something so small. The device itself appears to be built pretty solid as well. It has a bit of weight to it as well. If your on the fence on this one, jump! its worth it.
Most helpful critical review
M
By Montana 7
4/5/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.0
disappointed
Difficult to synch by bluetooth to my MacIntosh computer. Noise muffled, not sharp, sounds not clear but rather jumbled from device, was very disappointed in the quality of the product and wish it had been as good as the other reviews said it was I don't know if my product had an issue but it did not sound at all like the one my daughter uses which is clear, incredibly sharp and beautifully balanced. I am not ordering any more of this company's products. Thank you
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
per page
Review
A
By Amorak414
3/19/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Very good
The sound quality is great. The only issue I've had is that sometimes I have to turn it on and off and on again to get my phone to sync with it. I've listened to it for hours and still have about half the charge life left.
Highly recommend it!
[0]
Review
G
By Grace Pemberton
12/31/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Nice and portable
This is a great little speaker. I usually use it connected via the stereo cable at my desk, but I love taking it with me places to have music on the go. Great sound from such a small device.
[0]
Review
R
By Ray Bayley
12/21/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Exceeded my expectations
This was a great buy!!

it arrived quickly and worked perfectly!!

I have recommended it to several friends.

I look forward to more purchases in the future.
[0]
Review
V
By Vincent
8/28/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 3.7
Delighted with my new product full marks
The jambox is small portable and neat....will be taking with me on my next Holiday
[0]
Review
V
By Vincent
8/28/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 3.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Delighted with my new product full marks
The jambox is small portable and neat....will be taking with me on my next Holiday
[0]
Review
V
By vbloom
8/22/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.3
very happy with purchase
Good sound, easy to use, delivered as advertised. Very pleased with this purchase.
[0]
Review
V
By vbloom
8/22/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.3
very happy with purchase
Good sound, easy to use, delivered as advertised. Very pleased with this purchase.
[0]
Review
N
By NK
6/7/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Great Sound and easy to use.
Great little speaker. I had a problem with it at first but after exchanging it everything was great.
[0]
Review
N
By NK
6/7/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Great Sound and easy to use.
Great little speaker. I had a problem with it at first but after exchanging it everything was great.
[0]
Review
S
By Stogiboy
4/15/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 4.7
Awesome
Everyone I show it to falls in love with it and goes out and get one for themselves. Nuff said!
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X