Flash
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • iPad Shop
    • 5 and under
    • Clearance
    • Music
    • Newsletter Sign Up
History
0 item(s)
Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (View of Color Options)

Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (Bulk)

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (8)
  • (2)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Price
Value
Quality
Deep Bass Review by Slammin Jimbo Bob
I had these for awhile, but I crushed them. Just bought a new pair today!They're awesome though. Nice low end. The bass vibrated my ear drums at full volume. LOL!!!!1! (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
best earbuds ive owned Review by OffTopicParody
i got these at the airport and i love them! when i can im getting my whole youtube team a pair! :P thaks skullcandy (Posted on December 25, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
quality Review by aneetra
love it (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality
Cons: Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Happy Customer Review by Ed
Very happy with this product. Nice design, great sound. I particularly like the flat wire design. (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Awesome buds Review by Coach
What a great product at a terrific price. Love the sounds I get and wonderful quality. Having a mic also a big plus, when using them with my smart phone. (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Good Review by Brother Jay
I love these earbuds,lost the first pair I bought from you guys. (Posted on December 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
Muffled sound Review by Overkasst
These are not very good. Music sounds muffled. You can't really hear mid ranges. (Posted on October 26, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
Love Review by Quin
I love all of Skullcandy's products, so I was very happy to find these at such a great price. (Posted on August 11, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
awsome Review by me
bought them for a friend because the last pair i got worked great, same ones in the store were 40 bux i always stick with skullcandy cause they have always suited me perfectly (not crappy) first ones i bought were blue and the paint is coming off so for anyone who cares bout the look stick with black or white (Posted on August 1, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
black and white Review by Nancy
I have the black not the white and I couldn't believe they were that cheap but I guess it's because they're bulk. I really enjoy them though. (Posted on June 24, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality, Value

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (Bulk)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...