Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Waterproof accessories
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (View of Color Options)

Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (Bulk)

by  Skullcandy

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)
Product review summary
4.8
11 reviews
Most helpful positive review
L
By London
5/29/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Total 5.0
So they're bulk
I don't care that they came in a bag. I care that i saved like ten bucks and they've got agreat sound!
Most helpful critical review
O
By Overkasst
10/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.7
Muffled sound
These are not very good. Music sounds muffled. You can't really hear mid ranges.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
S
By Slammin Jimbo Bob
9/12/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Deep Bass
I had these for awhile, but I crushed them. Just bought a new pair today!They're awesome though. Nice low end. The bass vibrated my ear drums at full volume. LOL!!!!1!
[0]
Review
O
By OffTopicParody
12/25/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

best earbuds ive owned
i got these at the airport and i love them! when i can im getting my whole youtube team a pair! :P thaks skullcandy
[0]
Review
A
By aneetra
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

quality
love it
[0]
Review
E
By Ed
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Happy Customer
Very happy with this product. Nice design, great sound. I particularly like the flat wire design.
[0]
Review
C
By Coach
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Awesome buds
What a great product at a terrific price. Love the sounds I get and wonderful quality. Having a mic also a big plus, when using them with my smart phone.
[0]
Review
B
By Brother Jay
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good
I love these earbuds,lost the first pair I bought from you guys.
[0]
Review
O
By Overkasst
10/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Muffled sound
These are not very good. Music sounds muffled. You can't really hear mid ranges.
[0]
Review
Q
By Quin
8/11/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love
I love all of Skullcandy's products, so I was very happy to find these at such a great price.
[0]
Review
M
By me
8/1/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

awsome
bought them for a friend because the last pair i got worked great, same ones in the store were 40 bux i always stick with skullcandy cause they have always suited me perfectly (not crappy) first ones i bought were blue and the paint is coming off so for anyone who cares bout the look stick with black or white
[0]
Review
N
By Nancy
6/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

black and white
I have the black not the white and I couldn't believe they were that cheap but I guess it's because they're bulk. I really enjoy them though.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X