Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Back To School
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (View of Color Options)

Skullcandy Smokin' Buds Mic'd Stereo Headset (Bulk)

by  Skullcandy

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.9 out of 5
12 Reviews

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price $6.95

Product review summary
4.9
12 reviews
Most helpful positive review
S
By Slammin Jimbo Bob
9/16/2011
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Deep Bass
I had these for awhile, but I crushed them. Just bought a new pair today!They're awesome though. Nice low end. The bass vibrated my ear drums at full volume. LOL!!!!1!
Most helpful critical review
O
By Overkasst
10/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.7
Muffled sound
These are not very good. Music sounds muffled. You can't really hear mid ranges.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
S
By Slammin Jimbo Bob
9/12/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Deep Bass
I had these for awhile, but I crushed them. Just bought a new pair today!They're awesome though. Nice low end. The bass vibrated my ear drums at full volume. LOL!!!!1!
[0]
Review
O
By OffTopicParody
12/25/2012
Value
Quality
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

best earbuds ive owned
i got these at the airport and i love them! when i can im getting my whole youtube team a pair! :P thaks skullcandy
[0]
Review
A
By aneetra
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

quality
love it
[0]
Review
E
By Ed
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Happy Customer
Very happy with this product. Nice design, great sound. I particularly like the flat wire design.
[0]
Review
C
By Coach
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Awesome buds
What a great product at a terrific price. Love the sounds I get and wonderful quality. Having a mic also a big plus, when using them with my smart phone.
[0]
Review
B
By Brother Jay
12/19/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good
I love these earbuds,lost the first pair I bought from you guys.
[0]
Review
O
By Overkasst
10/26/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 2.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Muffled sound
These are not very good. Music sounds muffled. You can't really hear mid ranges.
[0]
Review
Q
By Quin
8/11/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Love
I love all of Skullcandy's products, so I was very happy to find these at such a great price.
[0]
Review
M
By me
8/1/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

awsome
bought them for a friend because the last pair i got worked great, same ones in the store were 40 bux i always stick with skullcandy cause they have always suited me perfectly (not crappy) first ones i bought were blue and the paint is coming off so for anyone who cares bout the look stick with black or white
[0]
Review
N
By Nancy
6/24/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

black and white
I have the black not the white and I couldn't believe they were that cheap but I guess it's because they're bulk. I really enjoy them though.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X