Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Samsung Galaxy S II Micro-USB Data Cable (Main View)

Samsung Micro-USB Data Cable - ECC1DU4BBE

by  Samsung

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $14.99

Sale Price: $3.49

Quality
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (6)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality
Value
Price
"good product" Review by freakyhamster
Good product. 5 feet long. Bought it for my samsung s4 and work perfectly. (Posted on September 17, 2014)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Micro USB for Samsung G3" Review by gpindc
I've tried other micro USB cables with the GS3 with little success. This cable fits the Samsung GS3! (Posted on September 3, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Right product at the right price" Review by Jiggy
It was perfect for my Samsung G3 and my Kindle and at a much better price than accessory stores at the mall. (Posted on May 31, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Works fine" Review by Kevinatwork
Just what I needed. (Posted on April 29, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Top Quality samsung cable" Review by tech2nr
This cable is original Samsung so it is strong and is compatible with a boat load of Phones and tablets. Oh and buy it here at all4celluar because they are the true kings for anything cellphone. They are the cheapest ,check anywhere else even ebay and you will not get a Original OEM Samsung micro usb for less. Also the shipping is lazer quick i usually order one day and get it the following day. (Posted on February 13, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Top Quality samsung cable" Review by tech2nr
This cable is original Samsung so it is strong and is compatible with a boat load of Phones and tablets. Oh and buy it here at all4celluar because they are the true kings for anything cellphone. They are the cheapest ,check anywhere else even ebay and you will not get a Original OEM Samsung micro usb for less. Also the shipping is lazer quick i usually order one day and get it the following day. (Posted on February 13, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Value
Quality
Price
"Good product" Review by Robin Luis
Exactly what I expected and it did not take long to get to me at all. Happy with the product. (Posted on January 15, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Good quality cable" Review by dftp3
This is a much better cable than the short, stiff cable that came with my Droid X.

I have no complaints about the cable or the speed of the shipping (Posted on January 4, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great spare " Review by Jason
I purchased this because it was on sale at the time. The micro usb end fits snugly into my S3s port. The usb end fits snugly into the adapter port. Phone charges in great time. No complaints so far. The plugs have a polished look to them. (Posted on January 2, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"good but diffferent" Review by Cobyn
the cables i got are not what are displaced in the image but do work perfectly (Posted on January 1, 2013)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Samsung Micro-USB Data Cable - ECC1DU4BBE

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...