Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Summer Specials
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Samsung Galaxy S II Micro-USB Data Cable (Main View)

Samsung Micro-USB Data Cable - ECC1DU4BBE

by  Samsung

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $14.99

Sale Price: $3.49

Product review summary
4.8
11 reviews
Most helpful positive review
J
By Jason
1/2/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great spare
I purchased this because it was on sale at the time. The micro usb end fits snugly into my S3s port. The usb end fits snugly into the adapter port. Phone charges in great time. No complaints so far. The plugs have a polished look to them.
Most helpful critical review
C
By Cobyn
1/1/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
good but diffferent
the cables i got are not what are displaced in the image but do work perfectly
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
F
By freakyhamster
9/17/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

good product
Good product. 5 feet long. Bought it for my samsung s4 and work perfectly.
[0]
Review
G
By Gail
9/3/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Micro USB for Samsung G3
I've tried other micro USB cables with the GS3 with little success. This cable fits the Samsung GS3!
[0]
Review
J
By Jiggy
5/31/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Right product at the right price
It was perfect for my Samsung G3 and my Kindle and at a much better price than accessory stores at the mall.
[2]
Review
K
By Kevin
4/29/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Works fine
Just what I needed.
[2]
Review
T
By tech2nr
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Top Quality samsung cable
This cable is original Samsung so it is strong and is compatible with a boat load of Phones and tablets. Oh and buy it here at all4celluar because they are the true kings for anything cellphone. They are the cheapest ,check anywhere else even ebay and you will not get a Original OEM Samsung micro usb for less. Also the shipping is lazer quick i usually order one day and get it the following day.
[2]
Review
T
By tech2nr
2/13/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Top Quality samsung cable
This cable is original Samsung so it is strong and is compatible with a boat load of Phones and tablets. Oh and buy it here at all4celluar because they are the true kings for anything cellphone. They are the cheapest ,check anywhere else even ebay and you will not get a Original OEM Samsung micro usb for less. Also the shipping is lazer quick i usually order one day and get it the following day.
[2]
Review
R
By Robin Luis
1/15/2013
Value
Quality
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Good product
Exactly what I expected and it did not take long to get to me at all. Happy with the product.
[2]
Review
D
By dftp3
1/4/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good quality cable
This is a much better cable than the short, stiff cable that came with my Droid X.

I have no complaints about the cable or the speed of the shipping
[2]
Review
J
By Jason
1/2/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Great spare
I purchased this because it was on sale at the time. The micro usb end fits snugly into my S3s port. The usb end fits snugly into the adapter port. Phone charges in great time. No complaints so far. The plugs have a polished look to them.
[2]
Review
C
By Cobyn
1/1/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

good but diffferent
the cables i got are not what are displaced in the image but do work perfectly
[2]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X