Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case (Front View)

OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case Black (Refurbished)

by  Otterbox

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case Black (Refurbished) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $11.95

Quality
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
85%
( 11 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 13 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Price
Value
Quality
"Exceptional product." Review by JC
I bought this for my son's iPhone 3G refurbished and had no problems with it on. Looked new when we opened the package. He loves it and I know this will definitely protect his iPhone. Great price,value, and quality. (Posted on October 9, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Awesome case!" Review by Joe
Its a great Case and very worth its price (Posted on October 5, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"would by fomr again" Review by cisco_cajun
product arrived as described and fit without any issues (Posted on August 7, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Otterboxes usually sell for over $40 but to get a good otterbox at this price is amazing!!" Review by Hassan
Great condition, fast shipment, and overall a great product. Small problem with bubbles left under the screen but you just have to live with it. Otterboxes usually sell for over $40 but to get a good otterbox at this price is amazing!! (Posted on August 5, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Best case for your iphone..." Review by otter
Great case overall. Bubbles on the screen can be fixed by installing a cheap screen protector on the phone before covering with the Otterbox. (Posted on July 3, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great product" Review by Pudge
Was excited to see this product for this price it was listed. Was not disappointed when I received it, (quite quickly). Protects my phone greatly. Only problem I have, is the bubbles underneath the screen protector. (Posted on June 20, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Outstanding product, outstanding price" Review by crowbar
Description indicates refurbished but it is in brand new condition. Makes the phone a little bulky but the protection is well worth it. (Posted on June 12, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great price and rocket fast ship" Review by Tuscadero
Ordered it, got it like 3 days later. Couldn't be happier, and great product for my old iPhone. (Posted on June 1, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Price
Value
"Just ok" Review by Jeanbean
The OtterBox was good for the price but, it has problems. It bubbles up, leaving sticky marks and it makes it harder to press the icons. My sister has a OtterBox also, and she dropped her's in a spa and after letting it dry out it came out just fine. (Posted on April 21, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"good product" Review by nogibberish
great product. would recommend it if you want to keep your iphone 3g in min condition. (Posted on April 10, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case Black (Refurbished)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...