Flash Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Mothers Day
    • Spring Specials
    • Eco Friendly
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case (Front View)

OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case Black (Refurbished)

by  Otterbox

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Notify me when the OtterBox iPhone 3G / 3Gs Defender Series Case Black (Refurbished) is back in stock.
Email:

Regular Price: $49.99

Sale Price: $11.95

Filter by:
Sort by:
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
per page
Review
J
By JC
10/9/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Exceptional product.
I bought this for my son's iPhone 3G refurbished and had no problems with it on. Looked new when we opened the package. He loves it and I know this will definitely protect his iPhone. Great price,value, and quality.
[0]
Review
J
By Joe
10/5/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Awesome case!
Its a great Case and very worth its price
[0]
Review
C
By cisco_cajun
8/7/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

would by fomr again
product arrived as described and fit without any issues
[0]
Review
H
By Hassan
8/5/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Otterboxes usually sell for over $40 but to get a good otterbox at this price is amazing!!
Great condition, fast shipment, and overall a great product. Small problem with bubbles left under the screen but you just have to live with it. Otterboxes usually sell for over $40 but to get a good otterbox at this price is amazing!!
[2]
Review
O
By otter
7/3/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Best case for your iphone...
Great case overall. Bubbles on the screen can be fixed by installing a cheap screen protector on the phone before covering with the Otterbox.
[2]
Review
P
By Pudge
6/20/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great product
Was excited to see this product for this price it was listed. Was not disappointed when I received it, (quite quickly). Protects my phone greatly. Only problem I have, is the bubbles underneath the screen protector.
[0]
Review
C
By crowbar
6/12/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Outstanding product, outstanding price
Description indicates refurbished but it is in brand new condition. Makes the phone a little bulky but the protection is well worth it.
[0]
Review
T
By Tuscadero
6/1/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great price and rocket fast ship
Ordered it, got it like 3 days later. Couldn't be happier, and great product for my old iPhone.
[0]
Review
J
By Jeanbean
4/21/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Just ok
The OtterBox was good for the price but, it has problems. It bubbles up, leaving sticky marks and it makes it harder to press the icons. My sister has a OtterBox also, and she dropped her's in a spa and after letting it dry out it came out just fine.
[0]
Review
N
By nogibberish
4/10/2012
Price
Value
Quality
good product
great product. would recommend it if you want to keep your iphone 3g in min condition.
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Loading... Loading...
X