Clearance
Free Shipping
Products
History
0 item(s)
Touchscreen Stylus Pen (Main View)

Metal Stylus Pens for Touchscreens - Capacitive

by  Chromo

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.99

Sale Price: $1.95

Quality
5 star :
43%
( 9 )
4 star :
38%
( 8 )
3 star :
19%
( 4 )
Value
5 star :
57%
( 12 )
4 star :
38%
( 8 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
90%
( 19 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
Total : 21 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (7)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (2)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Price
Value
Quality
"GREAT VALUE" Review by KOLIO
I suggest grabbing the maximum amount allowed when this becomes the DEAL OF THE DAY.Can't beat the price of 99 cents. (Posted on January 11, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Great stylus" Review by Don
This is a very super great stylus. It is colorful and easy to spot and does a number one job when in use. (Posted on January 11, 2013)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"good price" Review by styer
good for the price but not so much for the quality. To make the stylus works...you have to push it a little bit on the screen...sometimes need several tries to make it work each time. (Posted on December 24, 2012)

Pros: Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Price
Value
Quality
"Does what it supposed to real well." Review by Strayhound
Works well with my T-101 Transformer. (Posted on October 9, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Great" Review by Barry
I have been dealing with this company for several years and I have been impressed at the products. This is my second order of this product and you can't beat the price and service. (Posted on July 18, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Good for the price" Review by Aaron
These work fine on my Toshiba Thrive. They are cheaply made -- my 2-year-old has managed to break the pen clip off 2 of them. But shame on me for letting him have the stylus! For their price, I can't see beating them. I don't need fancy in a stylus. (Posted on July 18, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Excellent price and works great on Motorola Xoom but hard to find neck chain to fit!" Review by p010ne
The only comment is the lanyard hole for a neck chain is small! (Posted on July 17, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"pretty good" Review by njnk
they work nice except they wont make a line for drawing, instead it makes dots. (Posted on June 27, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"Worth it!" Review by Relwok
Works less expensive than most styli but is a bit small and light for my hands...sometimes a bit awkward (Posted on June 20, 2012)

Pros: Value, Price
Cons: Quality

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 
Quality
Value
Price
"good" Review by sister of four
Good value for the money (Posted on June 19, 2012)

Pros: Quality, Value, Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Metal Stylus Pens for Touchscreens - Capacitive

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Loading...