Daily Deals
Free Shipping
Products
  • Specials
    • The Daily Deal
    • Labor Day
    • Flash Deals
    • Clearance
    • Newsletter
History
0 item(s)
Touchscreen Stylus Pen (Main View)

Metal Stylus Pens for Touchscreens - Capacitive

by  Chromo

Average Customer Rating
Read All Reviews | Add Your Review
4.6 out of 5
21 Reviews

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $1.95

Product review summary
4.6
21 reviews
Most helpful positive review
R
By Ricki
1/15/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
When on deal - snap them up!
Bought these on deal here at $1 a piece - they are the same ones that sell on line for $5+ !! They are good quality metal stylus pens, close to 5" - great deal!
Most helpful critical review
N
By njnk
6/27/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 3.7
pretty good
they work nice except they wont make a line for drawing, instead it makes dots.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
per page
Review
K
By KOLIO
1/11/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

GREAT VALUE
I suggest grabbing the maximum amount allowed when this becomes the DEAL OF THE DAY.Can't beat the price of 99 cents.
[0]
Review
D
By Don
1/11/2013
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great stylus
This is a very super great stylus. It is colorful and easy to spot and does a number one job when in use.
[0]
Review
S
By styer
12/24/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

good price
good for the price but not so much for the quality. To make the stylus works...you have to push it a little bit on the screen...sometimes need several tries to make it work each time.
[0]
Review
S
By Strayhound
10/9/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Does what it supposed to real well.
Works well with my T-101 Transformer.
[0]
Review
B
By Barry
7/18/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Great
I have been dealing with this company for several years and I have been impressed at the products. This is my second order of this product and you can't beat the price and service.
[0]
Review
A
By Aaron
7/18/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Good for the price
These work fine on my Toshiba Thrive. They are cheaply made -- my 2-year-old has managed to break the pen clip off 2 of them. But shame on me for letting him have the stylus! For their price, I can't see beating them. I don't need fancy in a stylus.
[1]
Review
P
By p010ne
7/17/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 5.0
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Excellent price and works great on Motorola Xoom but hard to find neck chain to fit!
The only comment is the lanyard hole for a neck chain is small!
[0]
Review
N
By njnk
6/27/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 3.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

pretty good
they work nice except they wont make a line for drawing, instead it makes dots.
[3]
Review
R
By Relwok
6/20/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Worth it!
Works less expensive than most styli but is a bit small and light for my hands...sometimes a bit awkward
[0]
Review
S
By sister of four
6/19/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Total 4.3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

good
Good value for the money
[0]
  • Write a review
  • Ask a question
  • Share Media
  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Loading... Loading...
X